Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room, marred by waterfall.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: on site restaurant
Cons: Turn the waterfall done or off.
The room was very nice with a large king bed. Also there was plenty of lighting. I have run into the issue before in hotels rooms when trying to read and not having sufficient lighting. The best feature was the on site restaurant. The main draw back was the noise of the waterfall which was always going. It was pretty, but very loud and constant. Over all a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Sacramento

Nice, comfortable, stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Location: Quiet location. It felt safe at night.
Nice hotel to stay in in Fresno. The staff were welcoming and professional. Very good accommodations for the rates as compared to Radisson hotels in other cities. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobbie from M

Spent the night before flying yo Fl

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Great service I returned rental car Sunday Afternoon and your service picked me up from the aIr port and took md back for my flight t 4 a.m the following morning Had dinner at Bkavk Bear Dinner with children and grandchildren Sun night all top rated thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel...but... Trains all night!!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a suite and couldn't sleep due to trains blaring their horns all night. Called down, and they said you can hear it from all rooms! Lame
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Los Angeles, CA

Convenient & Clean, But Noisy

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased to see that the hotel was within walking distance to the theater where I was seeing a show. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. My only complaint was the other hotel guests. The rooms on either side of mine partied until dawn. Very loud and very rude and lots of swearing. Nice. I'll think twice before I stay here again.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are so pleased you found our location across from the Fresno Convention and Entertainment Center convenient. When we know of a guest noise concern, we are more than happy to step in to help resolve the issue requesting guests be respectful, especially during the nighttime hours when other guests are sleeping. We ask our guests to please let us know how we can make their stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D.M. from Seattle, WA.

Quick Stop in Fresno

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, spacious, nice room. Hotel staff was very helpful.Only downsides were that the gift shop wasn't open that day (run separately) and there wasn't any room service offered that day for some reason. Hotel was nice overall.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Radisson Fresno. It is odd that we wouldnt' have room service as it's a standard amenity, but will check into this to ensure all services are up and running for the convenience of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff and Jane from Pebble Beach,Ca

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: staff,, service, and bar
Cons: softer bed