Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. I would recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice close to firework show!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and he amazing shower power!
Cons: Rates
Location: Closest place to firework show next to golf course and across form am pm .
Nice clean place. Love the shower... Room overall was a bit small but nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angus from Adelaide, South Australia

A real surprise

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Great value for money.
Cons: A bit isolated.
Wasn't expecting much, as this was a last minute pick... bust very surprised. Friendly staff, large room that was very comfortable, and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave R. from Ottawa

Reliable Hampton

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reliable as usual. Not luxurious and not "ma and pa" either. Always consistent as a stop over. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SW from santa clarita

madera north area quiet

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast was very well done. Good variety and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yin Xia from Daly City

A recently opened hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the King-size bedroom for my 2-day trip to Yosemite. The place is about an hour drive to Yosemite, and I believe it is opened just recently - all facilities are fairly new and well-organized, with breakfast served. The King-size bedroom, with a pull-out sofa bed, is cozy and spacious. Tips: Hawy99 is under construction, if you haven't updated your GPS recently, don't trust it. Otherwise that could be a painful experience to find the hotel location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny R from Israel

Great hotel for a business stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms and beds. I would definitely stay here again. Room was large with a great walk in shower. Breakfast was hot and good. All in all a good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Apr 6, 2014
like Hilton Hotels, they charge your card for incidentals but don't tell you. Some time later they reverse the charge, maybe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean rooms, pretty good breakfast. Hotel is in a remote location though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wuestski from Reno, NV

Nice place to rest

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and nice staff.