Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on way to Yosemite

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Liked everything except air conditioner was noisy and chilly for bed right next to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not a good area

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel but in a questionable area that's all I care to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stopover

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Near freeway, quiet rooms, complimentary breakfast
Cons: Better signage. Street wasn't identifiable from GPS and didn't see signs from freeway.
We used the hotel as a stop over between Northern Ca and Los Angeles. It is located near the freeway and shopping close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside, ca

comfortable stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the way the bathroom area was designed. the shower and toilet together while the vanity was in our room with the sink. easy to share
Location: a late night taco bell is across the street. perfect for the time we arrived because we were hungry and tired.
we arrived late night around 10 pm. my partner is handicap and cant walk too far. I mentioned this to the staff and they accommodated us by putting us close to the elevators. they have a nice little snack shop, i left my money in the room and they just charged it to my room with no problems. by morning the bill was under my door, very simple process. the breakfast was great. lots to choose from and the dinning area was very roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Last minute booking.

Posted May 26, 2015
Really comfortable and large room. Good service and nice breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice, safe, clean hotel with fitness center, pool

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Pro's: -Nice, safe, clean hotel with fitness center (free weights, 1 adjustable bench, 2 treadmills, 1 elliptical, 1 stationary bike, medicine balls
Cons: Cons: -It is right off freeway, Expect some road noise (trucks), freeway side is better than train side (back, where you will hear whistles blowing)
Location: Near freeway, stores within driving distance
I stayed here for one night for a party that I had to attend and a wedding in morning. It is right off freeway, clean. It is in a safer part of town, they also have a business center with print facilities. Some. Ending machines, snacks. It was comfortable overall barring some road noise which is to be expected due to it's location. Nice, friendly staff and comfortable room. I stayed in room 217 which I believe was a disabled wheel chair access room, seemed spacious. 3.5 stars Pro's: -Nice, safe, clean hotel with fitness center (free weights, 1 adjustable bench, 2 treadmills, 1 elliptical, 1 stationary bike, medicine balls, towels, water dispenser), outdoor pool -Free hot breakfast (hot herb potatoes, eggs, sausage, oatmeal), fruit, bagels, muffin, bread, pastries, yogurt, juice, peanut butter, cream cheese, jelly, coffee, milk, tea and half n half -Free parking around hotel -Helpful friendly staff -Nice sized room, 2 queen beds, storage closet, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker in bathroom, toiletries (soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion), iron, ironing board, table, chair, desk -A/C worked -Room does get dark with pull blinds, but not no blackout drapes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emily from Bay Area

Clean place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The location isn't ideal, but if you want a clean hotel in Fresno this a good choice. Friendly staff and a decent breakfast in the morning. I'd stay here again if I was in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil from Auburn

New and Clean

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for an overnight stay while visiting family. It's up-to-date and clean. Not the best location, but who cares? We weren't spending time there except to sleep. There is a freeway and train tracks, but we didn't hear them. There is a restaurant and a Starbucks right behind. What else do you need.? We always try to stay in Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Travel Comfort

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great traveler hotel. The amenities are great: free Internet, parking, great continental breakfast, and it is so helpful to have a self-service laundry room. This Hampton Inn had an updated décor compared to other ones I have stayed at, which may be the reason for the higher price (I missed the lighted make-up mirror in the new décor). It was close to shopping, food, and freeway in a nice part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista

Like new.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and new facilities. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
Took a high school group for a competition. Great location for our event. Good eating options nearby withing walking distance.