Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice valued Hotel in Clovis

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, cleanliness
Cons: Key code to room seemed automatically reset every day, so we had to stop at front desk a few times to reset it back.
Stayed 2 nights during a swim meet in Clovis in Jul 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great stay, will stay there again when visiting family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fran from Blaine wa

Hotel stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The hotel room was niceand big and very clean, the breakfast was very good ,and we love the big pool.overall it was a great stay and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gayle from chico. ca

Close to Fresno State which is nice.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: In Clovis and just minutes from the University. Staff was very friendly. I believe the shift manager was most helpful (see below) going above & beyond
Cons: Unfortunately the morning we left we found hundreds of ants inside my car. Apparently I parked near an ant farm and they found their way into the car.
Location: Shopping malls and Woodward Park.
Related to the hotel the experience was fine. We were gone much of the time and didn't even get to enjoy the breakfast or other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aichu from milpitas

good!! clean

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
i think it good cleAN...I ve stayed many times at holiday inn...but this hotel is really clean compare with the past one...good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Great Employees!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you so much to Kelly and Jada for mailing my keys and phone charger You are awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Great location, price was good. Clean facility and good up keep of the room. Comfortable beds as well. Breakfast was okay good variety. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle

Posted May 5, 2014
Offered free shuttle service, to and from the hotel. Awesome service