Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Close to the airport, friendly staff, warm/cold breakfast food items with good coffee, free newspaper, clean room, slow but free, overall-nice place if you need to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

nice

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Ended up with a handicap room and shower was difficult but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennett Square, PA

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. Convenient location, no parking problems, near restaurants, bars, etc.
Cons: add some sugarless cereals to the breakfast bar.
Location: Near plenty of restaurants and bars albeit these are not Zagat 5 star places
A great place to stay and a ood value for the price. There is plenty of parking. The hotel is surrounded by.inexpensive restaurants.. Location is a convenient kick off point visits to Yosemite, Kings Canyon and Sequoia National Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

quick trip to clovis

Posted Feb 23, 2015
the staff was excellent. The breakfast was to be set out at 7 a.m. on the weekends as scheduled. However, there were several volleyball players who had to be at a tournament at 7a.m. The staff was so accommodating, they asked the "chef" to come in a little early and She had plenty of food for the ladies to eat. Thank you so much for going above the call of duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manteca

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to Save Mart Center and affordable, comfortable accomodations
The room was very comfortable and clean. There was a good variety of items for breakfast. The only concern was the 7:30 am fire alarm without an explanation from the front desk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom noumea

hotel tres correct bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieux nous étions une famille de 4
Cons: Manque un petit frigo.
Location: Yossemite a une heure de route plus le temps de visite du park naturel
Cette hotel a été pour nous une étape pour visiter Yossemite et rejoindre Las Vegas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey Efrom Bay Area

Disappointed

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
They overbooked and tried to tell us they couldn't give us a room- after we already paid! That's not okay! Thankfully they ended up just moving us to a different room but it wasn't a suite as we'd originally booked and they wouldn't lower the price. We will never be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennfrom California

I'll be back

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
If they had a better breakfast I would have given a 5 star review. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com