Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Great rate, free parking, breakfast included. Breakfast was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable.
Location: Very close to Fresno State college.
Great experience, I was able to check in early. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Family Friendly!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Awesome place to stay, very family friendly! Room was clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very pleased with everything.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Breakfast was great, service and room was excellent. Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Chatsworth

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all the hotel was very nice. The breakfast was wonderful. My only complaint is the gym was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing facility

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Other than rebuilding, not much
Room was small and sparsely furnished. Felt claustrophobic and utilitarian. The furnishings were sparse and uncomfortable and the TV was small and provided no information other than up/down volume and channel selection. Many other hotels provide as much at far lower prices. Will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Los Angeles ,CA

Great Service

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for the Fresno State - Nebraska football game. Our room was clean and comfortable, the lobby and pool areas were well kept, and even though the hotel was sold out for the game, the staff were accommodating and friendly. The best part of the customer service was that the hotel offered a free shuttle to and from the football stadium for any guests who requested a ride. It really added to the convenience of our stay and made for a hassle free weekend. Thank you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Before anything I check my room, upon going in it was very nice looked clean very up to date. I went to the bathroom and needed new towels due to someone's hair was on the ones in the bathroom. After that my daughter and I were getting ready for our night and their was ants in our room. No an infestation but strays. Very upsetting. Couldn't go to another room due to the concert in town or any other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific. Very accomodating staff.