Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early AM Dumpster Pick-up

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Dumpster pickup schedule and training of one of its staff.
Cannot recommend this hotel. Woken up at 7:30am by garbage truck and dumpster activity. When mentioned to the hotel clerk when checking out that I thought it was weird that a hotel would have such a schedule when guests are on vacation, he did not apologize. Instead he said "Oh, they usually come earlier."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Wonderful

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Customer Service.
Cons: Mattress could be improved.
Good customer service! I really liked I could check-in a few minutes early. Breakfast was really good & staff kept area clean. I didn't find the mattress very comfortable. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. One main thing I didn't like was there was no Spanish tv channels only English!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Centro, CA

Very good hotel to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Room was nice & clean, a/c worked very good and breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Close to the airport, friendly staff, warm/cold breakfast food items with good coffee, free newspaper, clean room, slow but free, overall-nice place if you need to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

nice

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Ended up with a handicap room and shower was difficult but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennett Square, PA

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. Convenient location, no parking problems, near restaurants, bars, etc.
Cons: add some sugarless cereals to the breakfast bar.
Location: Near plenty of restaurants and bars albeit these are not Zagat 5 star places
A great place to stay and a ood value for the price. There is plenty of parking. The hotel is surrounded by.inexpensive restaurants.. Location is a convenient kick off point visits to Yosemite, Kings Canyon and Sequoia National Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane Lfrom San Jose, CA

CLEAN hotel room.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
I was very happy with this hotel because it was so CLEAN. I was reluctant to stay here because it had a lower star rating than a further hotel, but it was so convenient for my early morning meeting. My room was crisp and clean and smelled fresh. It wasn't the newest hotel, but it was sparkly clean. I am a woman who travels alone for business. Since my number one concerns in my accommodations are safety and CLEANLINESS, I was very satisfied with this hotel and will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

quick trip to clovis

Posted Feb 23, 2015
the staff was excellent. The breakfast was to be set out at 7 a.m. on the weekends as scheduled. However, there were several volleyball players who had to be at a tournament at 7a.m. The staff was so accommodating, they asked the "chef" to come in a little early and She had plenty of food for the ladies to eat. Thank you so much for going above the call of duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
It was a pleasant stay. It was a comfortable. The room could of used a little more attention under the bed.