Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renefrom fresno

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a little trouble with the hotel, I called to inform them that I wasn't going to make it for the first of my 2 nights there and when I showed up the next day they had put me down as a no show and cancelled both my nights. they explained that I had to contact hotels.com and not them... which I thought was weird but... at the end they did mr a "favor" and allowed me to stay for my second night without having to pay for my pre paid room again... don't like this holiday Inn staff...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calif.

nice but no thanks!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: the size of the room.
Cons: the comfort of the bed more channels on tv.
Location: next to the freeway lots of noise, the train went by all night.
we found the room to be very spacious. nice and clean. enough towels, but that is were it ends. we were on the first floor. the people above us had kids that ran almost all night. the parent were no light weight s either. the bath room door closes by it self. don't like that. feel like you can't get out.. when we went to check out. they had already charged our room to credit card we were going to pay cash. hope to never stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Folsom

Dont eat the breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Holiday Inn Express. This property is new and clean. However, this is the 2nd Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed in within the last month. I cannot explain what the food is for breakfast. It is horrible. I wouldn't feed it to my dog. Who knows what the meat is and the eggs are neon yellowish/green. By no means do I expect a gourmet breakfast. But it would be nice to know what I'm eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but noisy

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice. Bed was great. Upon arrival found pool very crowded and food/drinks had been thrown in by the other hotel guests. Hallway to room was noisy with other guests. Breakfast food was fine but it was noisy and crowded and other guests were very inconsiderate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom merced, ca

Excilent

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and brakefest in the morning. Excitent food chosses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammyfrom Oregon

long term stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a week. The maid service was excellent. Check in was seamless and the hotel was quiet even with a tour bus and work crews in the area. Location is great with plenty of shops around. The workout room could be updated so if you really need that then there is a gym down the road. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Good overall experience . Clean room and safe location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Recent Travelerfrom NW Fresno location

Check-out

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another gentleman and I had to stand at the front desk and wait 10 minutes for someone to show up to deal with our room bills. He actually tried calling the hotel, and we stood there at the front desk listening to the phone ring for 5 minutes. Then when it was my turn, I asked for a room receipt and they said their policy is not to give a receipt to Hotel.com guests. I didn't appreciate that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was convient.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Hotel was clean, very good breakfast . Easy on and off freeway