Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel right off the freeway. Easy to get to

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean, easy access, free breakfast.
Enjoyed our stay. Have never been disappointed with a Holiday Inn. Liked the free breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

CA state xc championships

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, canada

Fantastic stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel was clean and in good repair. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, clean, convenient.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
New hotel right off the 99 freeway and close to many popular fast food establishments and gas station. Great room and facilities. Nice small gym space with cardio equipment and towels, but the treadmill band and motor need replacing ( skips and pulls) and the elliptical was broken, so I used the exercise bike which worked great. No weights. Friendly people. Overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convenient accommodation

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was good.
Cons: Adding a traffic signal at the entrance, if possible, will help the customers to avoid confusion.
Location: Convenient access to Fwy 5
The access to the hotel was a little bit strange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, great price!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The comfortable bed and pillows, along with the black-out drapes, made for a good night's sleep. The hallways were very quiet as well.
Cons: We had a difficult time figuring out the remote control for the A/C unit, which meant that our room remained at 68 degrees all night.
Location: It's near highway 99, which is on the way to Yosemite.
We spent one night here after a wedding in downtown Fresno. The location was convenient and the price was right. Our large room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great stay for one night

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to company I was visiting.
Cons: Window sound proofing
This hotel was very nice. My only complaint was about the traffic noise from the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Gatineau Quebec

Good place

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
good satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandyfrom AZ

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get location many places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raúlfrom Antioch

Great

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had A Good Night Sleep and that's All I Look for in a Hotel.