Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: noise cancellation windows
Location was decent, except the noise coming from the highway at night. Lots of food spots surrounding the area, some that you can just walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose andrade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen from Chicago

Great hotel, close to the expressway

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, the bed was very comfortable and there are 4 fast-food restaurants within a short walk from the hotel. My only wish is that they would add laundry facilities for their long-term guests to use. But overall it's a great place to stay if you're just passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k51 from Cypress

overnite business

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel were great, late night front desk was great very nice. Morning personal were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Everything was great! The only thing we had a problem was a noise that sounded like water was running all day/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy from San Jose, Ca

Great Hotel... Cruddy Location

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: The Staff. The cleanliness. The modern look. It was too cold to try the pool or hot tub, but they both looked inviting. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing wrong with this place other than the location.
Location: Industrial area of Fresno. Lots of fast food places. Try playing "Dodge Bum" if you go to any place around there to get gas or snacks.
This is a very nice hotel, unfortunately the location is in an industrial area overrun by homeless and people constantly hounding you for a hand out. There is a variety of fast food places around which I find is the best part of staying out of town. An In and Out Burger is right next door. However, the beggars even hit you up in the drive thru line. I went to three places and was approached at all three by people asking for change. I know that times are tough, but really? I also had a little trouble trying to figure out the climate control remote. I was trying to set the temp. to 74 degrees and woke up to a room that was 62. My advice is that if you find your self staying there, figure out the A.C. remote first. Then get your food and beverages early and stay inside. The freeway is about 20 yards away from the side I stayed on, but the noise level was low due to the two sets of Double Payne windows. The staff was very helpful. The original desk chair in the room was pretty much worn out, but they gave me a replacement that was much better. I also requested more pillows and they were delivered without any delay.The place served its' purpose and was a pretty good value. I'm not complaining, just giving everyone a heads up.