Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: noise cancellation windows
Location was decent, except the noise coming from the highway at night. Lots of food spots surrounding the area, some that you can just walk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rusty from NP

Scary area

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were good, hotel was fine, but in a scary area, only thing around is a salvage yard, gas stations & fast food resteraunts. When I walk out of the loby one day a man offered to sell me gold chains. So if you want KFC, Taco Bell, McDonalds, In-n-Out and a some stolen gold jewelry this is the place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D Turn from Fresno

Close to all fast food restaurants

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is located in a convenient location to all the fast food restaurants and off CA-99 freeway. It was a decent stay for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose andrade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen from Chicago

Great hotel, close to the expressway

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, the bed was very comfortable and there are 4 fast-food restaurants within a short walk from the hotel. My only wish is that they would add laundry facilities for their long-term guests to use. But overall it's a great place to stay if you're just passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k51 from Cypress

overnite business

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel were great, late night front desk was great very nice. Morning personal were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Everything was great! The only thing we had a problem was a noise that sounded like water was running all day/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014