Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Noise
I hear all the other guest out side my room and the guest on either side of my room. Very load
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good solution for a night over towards Yosemite

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, good location in the city.
Cons: None.
Location: Big shopping center close.
We have stayed one night traveling from LA to Yosemite. The hotel served the purpose well. It was clean, big room for three, free parking and direct way towards the National Park. Best of all was the closeness of a huge shopping area with number of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Canada

Nice Hotel in great area

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
This hotel was very nice and clean. Super comfortable beds. The staff was great. This area is very safe and posh. 20 min walk to strip plaza shopping. 10 min cab ride to outlet shopping including Ulta and Nordstorm Rack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pull out bed

Posted Feb 17, 2014
we had a good experience. The pull out bed was not clean though. The mattress was also very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny from Traveling California

Gotta relative in St Agnes for Surgery?

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Cons: Ask for Senior Price. or emphasized Internet LOWER PRICE Package(s) for various kinds weekends!
Location: Tasty Dinners at iHop within 1/2 block, and Hotel can arrange for roundtrip Van from ELBOW ROOM restuarant/bar for Dinner on town (but, noisey bar!)
Good Hotel for relatives needing to be by St Agnes Hospital for Relatives soon to be released from Surgery. Quiet Zone! Great FREE Breakfast! Close to many Stores located by your GPS database. Very friendly Front Desk thriving on helping Guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome, I'm coming again.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Awesome, I'm coming again. Nice rooms, nice staff, reasonable price, all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast. More hot food than some HIE. Ok fitness room. Had working equipment and towels.
Cons: Room Cleanilness.
Stayed at many HIE before. This time I was very disappointed with the room cleanliness. My nephew went to retrieve an item that had fallen under the bed and we were horrified to see several bottles included a beer bottle and a generally awful mess under the bed. It was clear that they only vacuumed around the visible areas. I wondered what else was only minimally clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott Beer from Grover beach

wonderful

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay here annually. it's a sure thing as far as cleanliness, comfort, safety