Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de zone industrielle

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: /
Location: Rien
Perdu au milieu de nulle part, clim bruyante, des insectes dans la chambre, ... durant notre séjour, nous avons eu de meilleures expériences d'hôtel pour moins cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

very enjoyable

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very helpful, friendly staff. Quiet, restful accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to shopping and eateries.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Location: The location is near shopping area with lots of restaurants. There are several other hotels in the area.
Short stay, check-in was pleasant. Hotel facilities and condition were excellent. Got good night sleep on a very comfortable bed. Room was spacious with great amenities. Would loved to stay over an extended period of time. Have used this hotel several times over the past years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Good location near Fresno State & Yosemite

Posted May 23, 2015
First impressions not so good, abrupt, very loud person talking while eating & yelling @ some poor cleaning people on a radio, arrived at 3 pm, only one of our inconvenient rooms were ready, wouldn't put our 2 rooms even on the same floor, even though I had booked a month in advance & called to explain our situation with our visiting disabled relative both a week ahead & two days ahead, even double charged us, had to see two nicer staff to straighen that out, had to make many trips from one end on the first floor to the fourth floor, rooms were very nice except for the peeling paint in the bathroom & the small dead bug on the floor. Ice machine broken, breakfast was excellent, coffee out 2 of 4 times I wanted some, Spent a LOT of time choosing this, could've went waaaaaaay better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Joy Vang, Hotel Management
Dear Gail, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize that we were unable to place your rooms next to each other. It is standard that we would do our best to honor these requests upon availability however we cannot guarantee them. We are glad that the team was able to provide you with a better experience than you had anticipated from your your first impressions with our facility. Please feel free to contact us at anytime with any other questions or concerns as it will help us continually improve our product and service. Thank you again for the review, we look forward to the opportunity to serve you once more when your travels bring you back to the Fresno area. Sincerely, Joy Vang Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice room liked it had refrig and microwave. We also liked the breakfast in the morning and the hot dogs when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa

Just ok

Posted May 11, 2015
We only stayed one night. The service was fine. I didn't expect much from a Holiday Inn Express. I have nothing bad to say about the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Joy Vang, Hotel Management
Dear Napa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you once more when your travels bring you back to the Fresno area. Sincerely, Joy Vang Sales Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Nice staff. Great breakfast

Posted May 10, 2015
Room clean, however the tub mat wss not removal and looked dirty. Felt very uncomfortably taking a bathe.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Joy Vang, Hotel Management
Dear calif, Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. We are sorry that the ware from usage made it uncomfortable during your stay. We have discussed removable mats with our management team and thank you for sharing this with us as it will help us continually improve our product and service. We invite you to come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Fresno. Sincerely, Joy Vang Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Great location

Posted May 5, 2015
I had a great experience! Great customer service, Jessa who works there helped me with directions on how to get there and resolved my issue with my room. Very professional and helpful. She definitely loves her job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cold Pool

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The reason we had stayed here was for the pool. The pool was super cold, we then went to the hot tub which was way too hot. The staff at this hotel was superb! I just wish the facility was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant close, quiet rooms, good value.