Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom Madera

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here every time we are in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Susie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to know that we are your hotel choice when, you are in the area. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Marin Romerofrom Coachella

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay at this particular Hotel When visiting my family in Madera Ca . I always have a Pleasant stay The breakfast is outstanding and Service is great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Susie, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that we are your hotel choice when coming out our way. It is very delightful to know you enjoyed the breakfast and had a pleasant stay. Thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed 5 days. The staff was very friendly snd helpful. The rooms were clean. Unlike other reviews, our air conditioner worked fine and the room was quiet. The hotel is located walking distance from a few restaurants and a gas station. It was a great hotel for our travels to Sequoia and Yosemite parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Susie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leaving great comments about your stay. I see you had a few days here and I am pleased to hear that it was excellent for you. Our location is great because we are not to far from Yosemite and, we are centrally located near the main shopping center. If you should be visiting soon give us another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, but missing a few details.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The beds and pillows were very comfortable, the room was comfortably air conditioned, and the complimentary breakfast was great. however, our refrigerator was not cold enough to keep our perishables cool, and there was no way to adjust the temp. Thankfully the staff was willing to put our groceries in their fridge so we didn't lose our road trip food, but the room fridges need updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Susie, Hotel Management
Jen Zug Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I send my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. I am glad that our staff was helpful. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we entered the room, the microwave oven was not cleaned and dirty. We had to wait till the next day for it to be cleaned. First impression was not good. This is definitely not what i expect from a hotel that charges 100+ per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Susie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience and the first impression you received during your stay here with us. I hope you would come back and give us another try. We most defienetly will make sure your room is perfect . Please see management if you decide to come back. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, great customer service. All workers were friendly and willing to help at all times. The long drive to Yosemite Village, was the only let down. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Susie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveller, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback on our property. It is a pleasure to hear the staff were friendly and willing to help. I hope you enjoyed Yosemite it is very much worth the drive. Thank you. Best Wishes