Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, location, facilities met expectations.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Location near airport and major roads.
No problems with this hotel, courteous staff, helpful. Property in good condition. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I stay this hotel 3-5 times per year for business trip to Central Valley area. Always good to stay with location (walking distance from airport) and reasonable price. Most of all, very friendly staffs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommiefrom Livermore

really bad hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was shocked to stay in a hotel by Holiday Inn that was in this condition. My rm #331 was hand written on a piece of paper on the wall. The exit door 10' from my rm did not work"a part was missing". There was no closet in the rm just a bar on the wall. The mini frdge on the floor in the corner did not work. The ceiling in my rm was half popcorn and half tiles which were falling out. The towel rack in the shower was rusted. I left feeling dirty and would not stat here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KJfrom St. Paul MN

business trip

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
business trip to Fresno stay at this hotel because it's close to the airport walking distance. everything was great except one thing the coffee makers doesn't work. Contacted front desk to replace the coffee maker because it doesn't work. They told me it will take 20 minutes no one never showed up. NO COFFEE
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fresno ca.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The hotel room was old and dirty. Bathroom shower curtain was dirty and smelled bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Florida

Unqualified Staff Unable to Fix Broken AC

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had two choices. Let the AC in my room stay off and live with a 81 degree temperature all night, or leave it on and endure a freezing temperature, with the AC fan on high - which meant a very LOUD fan and strong blowing cold wind throughout the room. No one could fix the AC - although they said they did, both times they looked at it. Hotel was full so there were no rooms to switch to. After trying to sleep with a pillow on my head (to block the wind), I gave up. At midnight I toyed with the idea of packing my bags and rolling them down the street to find another hotel. It was an extremely miserable night's sleep. My advice to you is to find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CDCfrom Kern County

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallways had a funny smell. Fortunately it was not inside the room. did not get to use any of the amenities since I arrived very late and had to leave very early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you experienced an odd smell in our hallways that is definitely unusual. We will be sure to monitor that. Thank you for being our guest and we hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com