Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Art from Fresno, CA.

Holiday Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I couldn't believe that was the hotel in the preview. Horrible neighborhood. Professional women, police, and trains all nite long. If I could have cancelled and went to a different hotel I would have. I am not at all satisfied in this place being listed with you. Art
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from van nuys california

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Omg....this place has being the worst of the worst...service sucks...hotel door knob broken..I will not recomend this place to anyone...the worst..prostitution...morning day evening...solicitation was happenning outside....this place should not even being here on this site...
1 out of 5
by jose

Ugly area and did not feel safe there at all!

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: It was close to my destination
Cons: Tear that place down!
Location: Nothing there! Dark and creepy area don't go driving around
Prostitutes everywhere! Not safe area, dirty room, no mirror in the bathroom, pillows sucked! Just horrible experience
1 out of 5
by Tina from CA

Horrible

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Drugs and prostitutes
Location: Really nasty are with drugs and protstitution all around.
Horrible experience. Prostitutes and drug pushers in and around the hotel. My sister purchased he room and did not know how bad it really looked.
1 out of 5
by JD from Tacoma, WA

DO NOT PICK THIS PLACE!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: drug addicts and prostitutes loitering around
Location: along Golden State Blvd
Worst motel I've ever stayed in, in my life. The motel is along a strip of other run down motels and there were tons of prostitutes and homeless people walking around at 1am around the motel. The towels in the room were dirty. Worst place I've ever spent a night in (Iraq included). I was booked for 3 days, but checked out after the first night, even though I was already paid up through 3 nights. It just wasn't worth the risk. When I checked in, the bathroom window was wide open, and it opened up to a seedy back alley. Did not feel safe at all staying there. I would only recommend this place if you are a pimp or prostitute.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alvarenga

Funny, very funny and scary, very scary

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
30 minutes hookers around me, very good security (3 locks), typical motel under the train, outdated (key is something weird, made of metal! My generation doesn't know how to use that), pure entertainment (hookers life is like a Mexican soap opera), rated for mature...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Only picked for price. Do yourself a favor dont stay here
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sleepy

Good price...

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
... but a sleepless night, because of the trains passing through next to the motel. DonĀ“t forget your earplugs!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com