Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Spacious room and good free breakfast
Location: Close to shopping mall
Appreciate the excellent breakfast. Eggs and sausage. Good coffee and OJ and real plates and cutlery. Nice clean eating area with enough staff to keep food stocked and tables clean. After staying in a motel in the Yosemite area earlier which had no eggs or sausage and just disposable plates and utensils this was a treat. Keep in mind that one would have to pay $10 for such a breakfast it was a good deal. Have stayed in Homewood Suites before and like the extra room as it was my wife and my son. So my son has the living room and sofa bed and separate TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent Service!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff as well as location.
Cons: N/A.....everything was great.
Location: Half way between King's Canyon and Yosemite.
We were travelling in a group of three families....10 people in total and the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The Suites with the kitchenettes made it easy during mealtime and staff was very courteous. Definite recommend and will stay here again if we pass through the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: Location could have been better for convenience. Also, the hotel is next to a another Hilton, and parking was inconvenient at times.
W enjoyed the hotel staff, room size, breakfast, and nightly reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

State Baby!!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Easy parking
Cons: Have more staff at Front desk those poor guys had to actually run up to the rooms to see if they were clean and ready,Also the elevator is so so slow!
Location: Great
My son was int he State meet and we had 10 rooms at the hotel for family and friends and it was great! The breakfast was wonderful and great area for everyone to visit in>
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Pretty nice Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We only stayer 1 night so i cannot rate a lot things this hotel offers. What i can say is that the staff were friendly, the rooms are really nice and big. The place is very clean down to the shower. We got a king suite and everything was perfect. Nice full kitchen with a stove, fridge, microwave and even dish soap! Bathroom was clean. Nice granite countertops for the bathroom and table. I would def. Stay here again if i had to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, updated, staff was super friendly
Location: There are restaurants and shopping close by. The only thing wrong was I booked the Homewood Suites across town from the HS we were swimming at
We were in town for a 2 day swim meet. My kids loved the hotel, very comfortable and spacious and breakfast was great both days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester , Ct

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and dinner were very good , the staff that work at the buffets were very friendly and helpful, I think they deserve a raise.
Cons: Get rid of those 50 Lb blankets , very uncomfortable
Location: We were here for a graduation , plenty of shopping
I thought overall the experience was good , the check in was a little slow. The prices for the products that were sold in the store seemed a bit high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey, ca

Very good value

Posted May 9, 2015
Excellent value and a friendly staff. Breakfast was included and offered a variety of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Staff at breakfast/dinner were especially hospitable. Room was not as large as expected by pictures