Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Home Away From Home

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very attentive to every detail but yet they seemed invisible
Location: We like the Olive Garden and the Cheese Cake Factory and the Red Robin.
My wife and I travel on a continuous basis and it is extremely difficult to find a place that feels like home and the Homewood Suites have achieved that level of excellence. Monday through Thursday they include a dinner service, which was a great added value and convenience for us. Their full service breakfast was always just right. They also offer a 24-hour tea and coffee service, which is a great feature as well. We will be staying at their hotel on a regular basis because the over all package and their pricing cannot be matched. You can pay more for sure but you will not match their services and attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

Fabulous!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was very long driving from Yosemite national park to hotel. But after arriving hotel, we feel really comfortable. Everything is fine. Clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is excellent!!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Staff was very kind, room was clean and good condition, breakfast was good. Everything was perfect for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

went to visit grandkids

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: clean and quiet. Staff was very attentive to our requests. The breakfast and dinner service is great.
Location: shopping mall, target and great restaurants all within walking distance.
grandkids stayed with us and had a ball swimming. The room was very clean, the breakfast and dinners were excellent. Enjoyed our stay and will be coming back here next time we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from virginia

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet
Location: Close to shopping center, movie theater, restaurants
Very nice hotel, large room, convenient to shopping mall and restaurants, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mj from antioch IL

Just a few miles from the airport!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This hotel rocks! Dinner on weekday nights, wonderful daily breakfasts clean and comfortable beds. Very luxurious and the staff always greeted us with smiles at every turn!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing five star rating of the Homewood Suites by Hilton in Clovis! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and well-equipped

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly and offered to coordinate our use of the pool at the neighbouring Hampton Inn (Homewood's is unheated). Staying with two small children was not a problem. The rooms were fairly kid-proof. The kitchenette was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share you experience at the Homewood Suites with others. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the Clovis area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter Newell from Orange, CA

Great stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilan from Atlanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caryn from Memphis, TN

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
This was my first time in Fresno and the shuttle service provide was awesome! The staff at this hotel were all very nice and made the stay even better! I look forward to staying there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Clovis as your hotel of choice while staying in the Fresno/Clovis area. We are so pleased you took the time to share your experience with others. As much as you look forward to staying with us again, we look forward to serving you! Thanks for traveling and Happy New Year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Clovis as your hotel of choice while staying in the Fresno/Clovis area. We are so pleased you took the time to share your experience with others. As much as you look forward to staying with us again, we look forward to serving you! Thanks for traveling and Happy New Year!