Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The mist beatiful hotel where i stayed.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Thanks Hillton hotel!!! All my friends are so happy to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, CA

Posted Sep 13, 2014
It was fine for what we needed it for, a quick overnight trip. The beds weren't very comfortable and it was noisy due to be close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clovis , ca

Nice. Felt like I was at home

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice stay away from home. Room was clean and omg I luv the Neutrogena bath products! Nice kitchen with cooking utensils.... Dinner was made in the hotel suite. Nice four course dinner.... Great stay overall
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel was Ok. Will not stay ever again. House keeping lady let herself IN Without even knocking. It was way before checking out time. Good thing was I was about to leave any ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indio CA

NICE HOTEL!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice Hotel.. Very Clean....good pool...i will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable hotel near the airport.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We were just stopping for a night in Fresno and needed a pet-friendly place to stay (on our way to Yosemite). Homewood Suites was clean, comfortable and had all the amenities we could have asked for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah W.from Paso Robles

Safe and Comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked our room. Lots of room to relax and a complete kitchen with full-size fridge and dishes to use. The sofa-bed love-seat cushions were worn flat, and while the bed was beautifully done, the mattress was too hard for me and I was sore when I woke up in the morning. Otherwise the whole suite was very lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Near the university

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I reserved the room for an activity at Fresno State University and got the room for a great deal on expedia. The staff was great, check in easy and the room a very pleasant surprise with a full hot meal for breakfast to top things off. Newspaper was at the front desk, pool was lovely in the evening and the location was near downtown Clovis, a lovely town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Home Away From Home

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very attentive to every detail but yet they seemed invisible
Location: We like the Olive Garden and the Cheese Cake Factory and the Red Robin.
My wife and I travel on a continuous basis and it is extremely difficult to find a place that feels like home and the Homewood Suites have achieved that level of excellence. Monday through Thursday they include a dinner service, which was a great added value and convenience for us. Their full service breakfast was always just right. They also offer a 24-hour tea and coffee service, which is a great feature as well. We will be staying at their hotel on a regular basis because the over all package and their pricing cannot be matched. You can pay more for sure but you will not match their services and attention to detail.