Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Staff at breakfast/dinner were especially hospitable. Room was not as large as expected by pictures
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Highly recommended to California Parks visitors

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: everything in the property and neighborhood as well
Location: excellent base for day trips to great national parks: King's Canyon, Sequoia and even more distant Yosemite
Can't say anything else than excellent in all possible aspects: comfort, cleanness, location, breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great place to stay! My quests felt very welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
My guests were very please with their accommodations, Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It was ok but the bathroom had mildew and the shower head was to high for me to adjust it. The sofa bed was uncomfortable and it was very hard to put back. My husband couldn't even do it he noticed all the screws were partially out and bent. We called housekeeping and they said to leave it cuz they are aware of the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business in fresno

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. Unfortunately the hotel stairs were directly on the other side of the wall from my bed's head board. Every night it sounded like there was a heard of elephants timing up and down the stairs. Beware of room 103! Great breakfast and location though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Orange County

Had A Jolly Holiday Visit

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I'm glad Clovis finally offers some better hotel options, this is definitely a good one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Alaska

Good hotel choice.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Short drive from airport. And close to restaurants, which was convenient as we arrived late in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Bakersfield

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service and value for money, cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!