Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robfrom San Jose

Great place to stay in Fresno.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really pleasant place to stay in Fresno. The smaller one room suites are very spacey and nice. I love the little kitchens. My small qualm is that the TV's at ~32" are a little small. However, the basketball court and breakfast are very nice. The proximity to the shopping mall was very convenient as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myrh Leefrom West Covina, CA

WBA Band Competetion 2014

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine it was kind of not what I was expecting. The Climate control system was loud so if your a lite sleeper it's kind of hard to rest. You can hear the other people in the next room. The bathroom has a showerhead that was really hard to adjust the angle, specially if you have 3 people in the room. Please don't think this is a complain but as a few things that can be improve upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good size room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Everything was clean and as advertised. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Suites

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The suites were very big and comfortable. The kitchen had all the amenities we could want and it was close to where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very roomy with great faciities
Lovely place just a bit far for us out of town without a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Would have given a perfect 5 but i was a little frustrated when i called to request extra shampoo and i had to go to the front desk 5 hours later to get it myself. Not a big deal just enough to not count as perfect experience. Check in was great...note the entire hotel is smoke free, so i was a little disappointed but Ruby at check in did her best with the mix up. Overall extremely comfy room, service was great, and location was great for monthly travel i have in Fresno. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodifrom Manteca, CA

Delightful & well rested

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delightful. Staff was friendly and went up and beyond to meet our needs. Beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious as well. Boys loved the basketball court. Great added feature. Selection available for breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Always our First Choice

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here. Not quite as many facilities as some of the Homewoods we've stayed in but still most acceptable. Always a lovely suite for a very reasonable fee. The complimentary breakfast, parking, wi-fi, and dinner (Mon to Thurs inclusive)is always welcome. Homewood Suites would always be our first choice whenever available.