Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Pit Stop

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The bed was super comfy and I enjoyed the ceiling fan above it!
Cons: Communication between guests and hotel staff
Location: Seriously? It's Fresno...lol.
Room was very comfortable....we really enjoyed having a ceiling fan above the bed...the price was very reasonable for the amenities that were in the room (full size refrigerator, stove, oven, dishwasher, fully stocked for 4). Upon checkin, we had requested for a late checkout. I had an early morning appointment and was wanting to return to get some more sleep before having to get on the road. Went to my appointment, returned back to our room only to find housekeeping stripping everything down. The housekeepers reply was "if there isn't a do not disturb sign on the door and no response when I knock, I am allowed to enter. If when I enter, there are no personal belongings still in the room, I can proceed to prepare it for the next guest. Sorry for the intrusion, would you like me to remake the bed or see about getting you another room?" Wow.... As you can read from the above, she handle the situation appropriately, but I was pretty disappointed to have been in the situation in the first place. Seeing how regular check out time is 12:00 noon and it was only 9:30am! I would still utilize this hotel, but be aware if you need late check out :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca.

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and check inn and check out were the easiest I have ever experienced.
Cons: The breakfast staff had a hard time getting food and beverages out to keep up with the demand.
Location: The hotel was centrally located to everywhere we needed to go. Movies, restaurants, groceries, and Fresno St. Very easy to get to.
My wife and I were in town with our daughter's, for a football camp our son was attending. The hotel staff was very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. The room and the amenities were well kept and clean. Our son will be attending the camp again next year, and we will defiantly be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jodi from Fresno

Day before our big day

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here separately the day before our wedding, and we're both very pleased with the service and our rooms. Worth the money for a good night sleep in a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got to hotel & they didn't have my reservation that I made through hotels.com. Glad they had a room available or we would've been sleeping in the car! Also, the pull-out couch bed was extremely uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Fresno

Comfy place to stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice suites with good amenities. Near main highway without the noise. Good rates considering complimentary breakfast, although a little understaffed for a Sunday Morning (1person). Will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night since we were in Fresno for a wedding. The long size suite we got was very nice. It had a small kitchen and sitting area. The room was clean and very nicely furnished and decorated. Wish we could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fresno weekend trip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
When we arrived it was late..we were exhausted and wanted to be able to relax and get a good nights rest. We had children that were already asleep in the car and wanted to get into the room and go straight back to bed. Before arriving I had called for a roll away bed for one of the children we were told not a problem. When checking in the front desk clerk was not friendly, very short. The directions to the room that were given by him were to back at rear and come through exit door. Room was locate at the end of that hall. We followed the directions and the room was on the second floor not the first and not at the end of the hall. We walked up and down halls and finally located the room after searching. Not easily able to locate. There was no roll away bed or no bedding for the pull out sofa. We contacted front desk and he advised that there was not a roll away available and he would make note for a roll away bed for the second night. The bedding was to be brought up. The bedding did not arrive till after midnight which was 45 min after the call. The second night still no roll away as promised and when contacted again it was not available. The first night promised we were told they would make sure second night would be avilable. The room was not cleaned by houskeeping. They made bed..did not refresh towels or shampoo...sofa bed was left out and not made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Oakhurst Ca

Bouncing Ball

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay if you have to be in Fresno. Just do not stay in room 122, the bed room window faces the basketball court. Not fun getting woke up to a bouncing ball when you been up late having fun. Must be the room set aside for Hotels.com bookings because its the only room affected by the court.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristi C. from Southern CA

Nice and roomy

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious and comfortable room. The staff was very nice and the room was clean.