Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good size room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Everything was clean and as advertised. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Suites

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The suites were very big and comfortable. The kitchen had all the amenities we could want and it was close to where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very roomy with great faciities
Lovely place just a bit far for us out of town without a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Would have given a perfect 5 but i was a little frustrated when i called to request extra shampoo and i had to go to the front desk 5 hours later to get it myself. Not a big deal just enough to not count as perfect experience. Check in was great...note the entire hotel is smoke free, so i was a little disappointed but Ruby at check in did her best with the mix up. Overall extremely comfy room, service was great, and location was great for monthly travel i have in Fresno. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
First time stay on business trip loved it people were friendly fast great staff fast check in and out room service was awesome as well as the room loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yelm, WA

Staff went the extra mile

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I was in town for my sister's funeral. I had just had shoulder surgery and was unable to style my hair for the services the next morning. The friendly and caring woman at the front desk didn't just give me the number to the nearest salon, she called her own hair stylist and arranged for her to fit me first thing morning! First class hospitality...and a staff that cares!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno ca

Nice and convenient if you have kids

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very good hotel for a family stay. The only hotel that has privacy in the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Pit Stop

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The bed was super comfy and I enjoyed the ceiling fan above it!
Cons: Communication between guests and hotel staff
Location: Seriously? It's Fresno...lol.
Room was very comfortable....we really enjoyed having a ceiling fan above the bed...the price was very reasonable for the amenities that were in the room (full size refrigerator, stove, oven, dishwasher, fully stocked for 4). Upon checkin, we had requested for a late checkout. I had an early morning appointment and was wanting to return to get some more sleep before having to get on the road. Went to my appointment, returned back to our room only to find housekeeping stripping everything down. The housekeepers reply was "if there isn't a do not disturb sign on the door and no response when I knock, I am allowed to enter. If when I enter, there are no personal belongings still in the room, I can proceed to prepare it for the next guest. Sorry for the intrusion, would you like me to remake the bed or see about getting you another room?" Wow.... As you can read from the above, she handle the situation appropriately, but I was pretty disappointed to have been in the situation in the first place. Seeing how regular check out time is 12:00 noon and it was only 9:30am! I would still utilize this hotel, but be aware if you need late check out :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacyfrom So Cal

Not Great.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were given a room for handicapped customers even though we are not handicapped. I don't know if it was because they were booked, but it didn't seem like it and I just hoped there wouldn't be any handicapped folks who would need that room. The towels smelled really bad...like they hadn't been cleaned, the pay for movies station didn't work on one tv in bedroom but did in the "living room" part of suite. There were two bugs in the shower. Also, the hot breakfast was cold (the potatoes and the oatmeal). Just expected more from a Hilton Suites.