Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Convenient and close to freeway and costco

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I recommend this hotel for families with kids. Close to freeway. Close to Costco Close to hospital just incase of emergency. Room has it all. Extra bedding, kitchen utensils.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room had room service menus but when you try to order they say they don't provode room service. Also the tv channels didn't work they all said "no signal" which was a disappointment because we had a small child with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morris, IL

Convenient

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Newer facility and adjacent to another new hotel that is already starting to do some upgrades.
Location: It is near several nice shopping areas and also near several medical facilities.
I had stayed at this hotel on another trip. It is one of the newer hotels in the area. I was surprised to learn that M-Th they offer a dinner. I did not realize that when I booked. Due to the reason for my travel and other circumstances I did not partake in the dinner, but I think for a business traveler or someone who might be there using the medical facilities near there, this would be a welcome addition to trying to find a place. The room was comfortable, however my fault that I was placed near the elevator and did not ask to be moved to another room. Too noisy. I was near the exit to the outside also because I was on the first floor, and people had a tendency to stand outside to smoke and sometimes talking too loud right outside the room. Not the fault of the hotel but my inexperience with hotel travel did not make me think of these pitfalls and I will ask before they give me the room next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlingame, ca

Good corporate / team hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Good option for larger groups.
Cons: It's not the largest suite we've been in for the money. The living/kitchen area is cramped but the bedrooms are plenty big.
Location: Chain restaurants nearby, but nothing walking distance. Area doesn't have a lot of healthy options. Grocery store 10 minutes drive.
NOTE to GPS users: make sure you enter the address correctly. If you enter "628" or something like that the GPS will put you in a bad part of town and definitely _not_ the Hotel Row part of town. We stayed in a suite with kitchenette, 1 BR with 2 queen beds and sofa bed. Needed a room sleeping 5 people travelling for an athletic event. Surrounding neighborhood is okay but it doesn't matter since the whole hotel property is walled off from the surrounding neighborhood. (Note this hotel is right next to another hotel with suites also.) Very large bathroom but walk-in shower only, no tub. Pool is not heated in winter but there is a hot tub. At the time we arrived the hot tub was completely taken over by 15 unsupervised teenagers at 8:30pm, so our group could not get into the hot tub for an hour. Room was clean and ready for our stay on time. The suite was well-located near an exit and stairwell and away from noise. The walk-in shower makes it accessible though, for those who need this. Few minor issues with the room: 1) sofa bed was very limp and saggy, very poor quality mattress 2) No spatula in the kitchenette, had to make eggs with a plastic spoon 3) Dishwasher top rack had a wheel off the rail and refused to open, so we could not load the top rack of the dishwasher 4) no ice trays that I could see in the freezer. NOTE: breakfast hours start at 6:30am Sunday; for athlets that may not be early enough and you'll have to make your own breakfast in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 Stars overall

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel in the Fresno area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom merced

Home away from home feeling

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Wife and I stayed here on spur of the moment since it was too foggy to drive. Felt like home. Took till last minute allowed to check out. Nice breakfast too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com