Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis from Ecuador

Poco conforme

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muy descuidado, poco agradable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Junia from Oregon

Terrible, never again!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was completely filthy! Dirty used band aids in the sheets! Toenails on the floors, Torn out window screens, hadn't been cleaned in a very very long time!! Manager refused to give me a receipt. Extremely sketchy neighborhood.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Concerned Mom from CA

Do not stay here!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
After checking in, we immediately checked out. The non-smoking hall and room smelled of smoke. There was a hole in the wall. Part of the hotel is being used as a homeless shelter. We did not feel it was safe for our family to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
a
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel Cordova from Granada Hills California

not to fine

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
I C not the vest, and the clean around to the complex is not the best .
2 out of 5
by Ted

Central Fresno hotel off major freeway

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Management had no passion or energy for what they were doing. Felt like they didn't want to be in this business. That kind of attitude impacts service
Manager asleep when I arrived. I had to wake him. It took two minutes or more while confirming my reservation before he finally turned off the loud, foreign news tv program making it difficult to understand. His English was not good and we misunderstood each other - he charged me 12 dollars more for extra adults when we didn't have any extra adults. No refund was given to me when I called the hotel through Expedia later. Later that night I partially cleaned / skimmed the pool bare handed for 15min and then repeatedly during our swim. The pool was a wreck like a storm had come through. I understand that happens (I used to clean pools) but there was no skimmer net available. When I went into the office about it, the assistant manager was listening to his ear buds, computer / music. I asked for a refund of the 12 dollars (that I thought was for my children) since I was taking time to clean his pool and he asked, "The pool is dirty?" He seemed completely unaware of the pool condition. Disappointing for customers when you are in the hospitality business. He said he would contact the manager about the refund. I never heard back. I asked about it the next morning; that assistant manager said he knew nothing about it and could not refund me the money. He said I could come back or call back at 9am. I am on vacation, have plans and places to go and was not going to wait around. The morning manager genuinely seemed like he wanted to help. Overall, felt unsafe, run-down, old facility.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
I reserved 2 rooms and when I checked in (which check in is 3:00pm) I arrived at about 5:00pm, and checked out the rooms they hadent been cleaned, only the beds were made. so I went back to the desk and they gave me 2 other rooms. well they were in the same condition, dirty unvaccumed floors stuff under the bed etc. so iwent down and had an employee go up and see. so I said we would go out for a couple hours and give them time to clean it. they did clean it , but when I talked to the manager the next day he was very rude to me and didn't make any effort to make it right.. I will never return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights inn

Posted May 31, 2014
Room ok. Grounds awful. Needs to be cleaned up. Interior halls had debris. Not been cleaned or vacuumed. Needs grounds work: sweeping, etc. not taken care of at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Terrible
Cons: Everything need to be remodel
Location: good
Dont select this hotel for your stay. nothing but WORST