Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Susie from Modesto

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel didn't meet my expectations. Location was horrible. The building was old and not very clean. One of the beds was broken
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because I was taking a big test the next day at a near by location. First of all, right when I pulled up a fist fight broke out between 4 shirtless guys and one girl right in front of the lobby and parking lot. My Non smoking room smelled like an ash tray. Sheets had rips. Noise all night. The person downstairs had strange people coming into his room at all Hours of the night and honking their car horn. People on my floor were slamming their doors until 5 am. Basically don't stay here if you want a good nights sleep, a nice smelling room, or if you want to feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel with no facilities

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Room smelled bad though it was nicely made. The hotel served continental breakfast which included stale bread, stale donuts, coffee and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay everything was included as it says.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low Expectations

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: staff friendliness
Cons: Complete remodel
Location: Rough neighborhood
Staff was friendly and accomadating. No coffee maker or alarm clock in room unless you request it. Once requested, Staff was 'johnny on the spot". For me, the bed and pillows were hard as rocks, stains throughout carpet, furniture and bedding. Not the Days Inn quality I would expect. neighborhood is really rough around the edges-lock your car!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nic from Brisbane

Asolutely foul.

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
As a very frequent traveler I stay in a wode range on hotels and Inns, both inside the U.S and overseas. Days Inn Nth Fresno would be the dirtiest place I ever set foot in, that is a big call to fame as I travel often through rural Indonesia along with rural Thailand. It was so disgusting I did not stay in the room, I booked elsewhere and forfeited the night. If you stay there you are a very brave soul, personally I will never set foot in another Days Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Location - Convenient to where we wanted to go.
Cons: Improve repair of hotel
Old motel in poor repair. Had two rooms - Room 126 had broken heater, microwave, bathroom door lock, shower head. Room 128 had hair dryer pulled out of wall and set on floor and broken microwave
2 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013