Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Stayed for four nights and they only cleaned once, even after we asked them to clean everyday. No breakfast even though the sign says so. Got locked out of our room for a few hours because one of the workers forgot to bring us a new room key after the one we had stopped working. I would not come here again and I recommend that others stay away as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Knight's Innfrom Fresno, CA

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was really bad; had the door open for a minute, and some guy came to my door wanting to use the hotel phone:(. Also, the shower head DID Not work! Would not stay there again. Definitely not safe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Bakersfield

Discriminating to Servicemen

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will never stay again. It was a family ran hotel and some days my room was not serviced and I would ask for items and they never brought them. I was even in my military uniform. The lady would laugh and be sarcastic. I told my superiors on base what had happened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Riverside

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible customer service. Add says it has continental breakfast, also did the sign in front all they offered was cold water down coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIKEfrom LAS VEGAS

PERFECT LOCATION

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
MY 3RD STAY GREAT PRICE GREAT LOCATION CLEAN ROOM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE PIMP AND HOE HANGOUT!

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: The building is Very nice from the outside
Cons: Most of its convienences....were not in fact convienences!
Location: Terrible!
Guess its more of a Crazy place at night coudnt get one bit of sleep during my stay! they had all kind of people outside there room hanging about.... aimlessly it seemed.... left me very uncomfterble. will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIKEfrom FRESNO

NICE STAY

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
NICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great neighbourhood, but comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Breakfast turned out to be just coffee, no food at all. Not in a great neighbourhood, we were approached several times by people who "just wanted to come and take a shower in our room", and the first night there was a full-scale domestic disturbance that involved the police in the room next door. Friendly manager though, and not too expensive. Conveniently located for restaurants and interstate.