Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Clean place

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Just passing by for 1 night. Staff friendly, place near by highway
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The air conditioning unit did not work and it was an uncomfortable night to say the least. The hotel itself is old & tired...needs updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marina, CA

Very close to Selland Arena

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Very close to the event we were attending at the Selland Arena.
Staff was polite, helpful, and quick. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Had some noisy folks outside early in the AM but otherwise fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Dass das Waschbecken nicht im Bad integriert ist, sondern frei im Raum, ist mittlerweile keine Überraschung mehr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montetey CA

Close to convention center

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This place is really good for the price. A couple minutes from the convention center. The bed was comfortable in my opinion. Bathroom needs updating. Shower nozzle is too low for anyone over 5 feet. I didn't mind because I was only staying one night. If I was staying longer it would not be worth going back. There is a breakfast waffle station in the lobby which is satisfactory But ihop is right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Small town, MN

Nice hotel close to IHOP and hospital.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced, close to IHOP.
Cons: A little bit larger beds would be nice, a little bit difficult to find room.
Location: Close to hospital, IHOP.
Nice stay. A little difficult to find a restaurant to deliver at night. Rooms were very nice and taken care of nicely, even if the outside looked a little less well taken care of. Nice pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Fair at best

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel itself is fair. Surprised there wasn't a fridge or microwave. Also wasn't ready for the free entertainment outside. It was 230 am when I arrived and was hit up for extra change twice before I could unload the car. Also someone sleeping in the hallway by my room. There is no security at this hotel so I felt very unsafe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield

convenient hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Gracious and friendly staff
Cons: Vent in the bathroom? No aerator switch, did not see any vent, maybe automatic?
Location: This is within the city of Fresno so amenities are close enough. Close to restaurants and stores.
We were at this place due to an appointment. It is near the area of our destination. We spent overnight. The room was comfy. Although, we have to walk around to go to the lobby to access breakfast and coffee, we did not mind. It was a short stay so the set up is tolerable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel convenient...stores restaurant..gas

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location is good easy travel for business on that side of town
Cons: I would recommend shampoo the carpets...I understand some stains are not removable overall great experience
Staff is nice...check in was easy. I enjoyed eating at El Toritos right next door and was able to shop for items needed (soap, toothpaste etc.). The bedding was very comfortable and sheets comforter smelled really clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Awesome great staff. Very friendly every thing was great.