Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto

very loud neighbors

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location and 10% discount at el torito
Cons: mold in the bathroom
Location: good restaurant, El Torito
We stayed in room 234 and unfortunately we had very bad experience with our party neighbors. We came to visit Sequoia National Park and had to wake up at 6 am, but our neighbors had a party and were really loud till 4AM!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was minimal. Eggs not fresh.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast
Downtown Fresno is sort of scary. This hotel is quiet near courthouses. Price is right. That's about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockton, ca

Nice for the price.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Bathrooms need updating and a small refrigerator would be nice.
Location: Downtown was closed but everything else within a 5 min drive on the freeway which was within a couple of blocks.
Nice room and breakfast. If you just need a place for a day or two good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bakersfieldCA

Definitely will recommend

Posted May 7, 2015
At first I had a problem because my reservation was non smoking I called the front desk and they gave me another room right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Clean place

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Just passing by for 1 night. Staff friendly, place near by highway
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The air conditioning unit did not work and it was an uncomfortable night to say the least. The hotel itself is old & tired...needs updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marina, CA

Very close to Selland Arena

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Very close to the event we were attending at the Selland Arena.
Staff was polite, helpful, and quick. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Had some noisy folks outside early in the AM but otherwise fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Dass das Waschbecken nicht im Bad integriert ist, sondern frei im Raum, ist mittlerweile keine Überraschung mehr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montetey CA

Close to convention center

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This place is really good for the price. A couple minutes from the convention center. The bed was comfortable in my opinion. Bathroom needs updating. Shower nozzle is too low for anyone over 5 feet. I didn't mind because I was only staying one night. If I was staying longer it would not be worth going back. There is a breakfast waffle station in the lobby which is satisfactory But ihop is right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Small town, MN

Nice hotel close to IHOP and hospital.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced, close to IHOP.
Cons: A little bit larger beds would be nice, a little bit difficult to find room.
Location: Close to hospital, IHOP.
Nice stay. A little difficult to find a restaurant to deliver at night. Rooms were very nice and taken care of nicely, even if the outside looked a little less well taken care of. Nice pool area.