Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Family + 3 kids

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean. Pool. Breakfast. Comfy beds.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Many places to eat close by. Good location.
Great hotel. Nice pool, kids enjoyed swimming, very clean. Hot tub was nice for mom and dad. Breakfast was great, with hot items like pancakes, eggs, and bacon. Priced reasonably. Staff was friendly. Nice, quiet location with places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, California

Nice hotel and clean.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and were pleased with the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek

Nice hitel

Posted May 27, 2015
Excellent staff, clean facility, very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Bon hôtel dans l 'ensemble , emplacement moyen

Posted May 10, 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix mais emplacement pas idéal , terrain vague à proximité et train . Bon acceuil et Checking Checkout rapide, petit déjeuner correct
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntingtin bch, ca

Nice staff but hotel was under kept.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Room smelled like mold. Room cleaning was minimal. Bed sheets had stains. Train roared by at night. Sharps containers in lobby restroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near entrance to Sequoia National Park

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast included a lot of selection - eggs, sausage, waffles, pastries, fruit, juices, etc.
Location: Very limited selection of nearby restaurants, which made the free breakfast even more valuable.
This hotel is not new or fancy, but it is easily the nicest lodging in the small city of Three Rivers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is good except the passing train noise during night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice time, good experience great continental breakfast great people at front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Los Angeles, CA

A Clean Place. A Few Areas of Improvement Needed.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and updated. There was some wear on the wood furniture. The television cable was not high-def. The breakfast while free, was certainly lackluster. It met my needs though for a quick place to eat. I'd stay here again.