Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Nice hotel but elevator not working

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice clean hotel with excellent king room on 3rd floor. Unfortunately elevator wasn't working until morning. No big deal for me but would be a problem if you were handicapped, out of shape or had lots of luggage. Hotel 2 blocks from Riverpark mall area with lots of good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast hours error

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Told us breakfast was till 10, but it was already over by the time we came down at a little over 9
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, not great.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The first thing that we noticed was there was a bad smell when we checked in at the lobby. It smelled like dirty mop water. The room smell wasn't that much better. The bathroom door was also hard to close. The people in the room above us were very loud. Pros: Very nice large, flat screen tv with many channels. Coffee maker was Keurig. Nice, safe location close to Riverpark shopping & dining. Staff was fast, efficient & professional. No problems with wifi. We would stay here again if the surrounding hotels are booked or if a good deal is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Brand new hotel with excellent staff, will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good Value

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Clean room. Good breakfast. Friendly and helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eads, Tn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very pleasant staff. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Good Accomodations and Great Staff

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The strong customer service, good free internet, free decent hot breakfast, small but useful business center
Cons: The floor in our room was a little stained by normal wear and tear.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. What made this stay stand out from the others was how cheery and helpful the staff was. They greeted us with a smile and made sure we were well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Norwich,England

Stop off at Fresno

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything a definate must if your in the area
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just a local Chilli,s for dinner which was good too.
Ohh boy this was the best hotel of our trip.it was just a stop over point for us but it was so clean and spacious.it seemed to be new but was I fact a few years old. Breakfast was also the best we have had with a small selection of hot food,scrambled eggs and omelettes and I crispy bacon.sucha nice change.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a nice stay overall at the hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
My only complaint was the cleaning products they used in the lobby, they had a very powerful scent and it was offensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation night - Fresno

Posted Jun 3, 2014
My son booked this for me on Expedia and I was pleased with the stay and would recommend it.