Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento CA

Excellent facilities, staff and location.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Great friendly staff
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: I came there to visit family for the holidays, and did not do anything else nearby.
Lovd the location, comfort and staff. I was able to bring my dog, and that was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Mirage, ca

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The location of this hotel is ideal. Right off fwy 41 in the heart of riverpark. Newer hotel, well maintained. The complimentary breakfast was a huge bonus. Pillows were not comfortable and the floors amplified every single noise of someone walking or cleaning. I would recommend the top floor to eliminate that. Otherwise, it was an excellent hotel and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange county

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I came to Fresno for a speaking engagement, and I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good, and overall I thought all went especially well. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabrielefrom Dormagen

Große Zimmer und rundum ein gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war sehr ansprechend und alles sehr sauber. Unter Zimmer war großzügig und wir waren rundum zufrieden. Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch mit Waffeln, Obst, Müsli, Toast usw. Der Poolbereich war etwas klein und zu wenig Liegestühle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonnefrom Cincinnati

Above and Beyond

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the managers gave us a ride in his personal car to the ferry when we missed the shuttle!!!!! Because of him, we caught the ferry just before it left. A big THANK YOU to him!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ausgangspunkt zum Sequoia NP

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Das Hotel liegt im Business District von Fresno. Wir waren am Wochenende, somit war es sehr ruhig und nicht ausgebucht. In unmittelbarer Nähe ist eine große Shopping Mall. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, das Badezimmer ist groß. Frühstücksbuffet war reichlich, allerdings wenig Sitzplätze (Lobby kann mitbenutzt werden). Der Pool-/Spa-Bereich ist etwas klein, aber sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PRIMOfrom FRESNO, CA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT LOCATION AND THE STAFF WAS PERSONALABLE AND PROFESSIONAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom California

TRULY GREAT!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't say enough good about this facility - very, very nice room, great location in the nicest part of the area, a Chili's and an iHop within walking distance, the towels were fluffy, the toiletries VERY nice (Bath & Body Works!), and the young, energetic desk clerk was efficient, pleasant, and polite. My DirecTV had a problem and he appeared at my door to fix it within 5 minutes. Plenty of good lawn space for my Yorkie, too. I have my new favorite place to stay on the way up to Yosemite!