Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Studley

Lovely, good value Hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Seemed well run, very friendly and very clean.
Location: Near to excellent shopping and restaurants (short drive).
We were only in Fresno for 1 night on route to Yosemite, however our stay at La Quinta Inn was super. The rooms were a good size and very clean. The bathroom was the same. Free cookies for the kids (and us!) which were delicious and a complimentary breakfast which had a very good choice to suit most people. Can't really find fault for what we paid and the staff were all excellent. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Kaiser

Posted Apr 4, 2015
worked out well for senior and teenager I Was traveling with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Many nice features for this property

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Included breakfast was very fresh and offered lots of choices.
Cons: The pool/spa are in the back of the building where there is little sun after 1pm. Not much to be done except expand sitting area to south of bldg.
Location: lots of restaurants, shopping and close to freeway, only 20 min from airport.
This trip was for a family event, and had never travelled to Fresno area before. I felt it was a very good value for the money and great location close to freeway, but without traffic noise. The staff was very helpful and the hotel facility felt updated and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Koe-soesfrom Sacramento

great mini-vacation

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable, the breakfasts were excellent and we all had a great time in pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy customer

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice works, good breakfast and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento CA

Excellent facilities, staff and location.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Great friendly staff
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: I came there to visit family for the holidays, and did not do anything else nearby.
Lovd the location, comfort and staff. I was able to bring my dog, and that was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tedfrom Portland, Oregon

Fresno Riverpark

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a great hotel. The breakfast was okay...could have been better. The side door to the stairwell was propt open even after it was closed a couple times...not sure what was going on there? I would stay there again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Mirage, ca

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The location of this hotel is ideal. Right off fwy 41 in the heart of riverpark. Newer hotel, well maintained. The complimentary breakfast was a huge bonus. Pillows were not comfortable and the floors amplified every single noise of someone walking or cleaning. I would recommend the top floor to eliminate that. Otherwise, it was an excellent hotel and highly recommend.