Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The patio rooms. The pool area. The workout room. The price was very reasonable. Nice room size. Good showers.
Cons: Coffee at 6Am rather than 6:30.
Location: Location is central. We were able to get every where we wanted to go in ~ 10 minutes. It is in a slightly older parts of town, not problems.
Very nice pool and garden area. Mature trees and plants. Very relaxing to be able to sit outside and enjoy the weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very nice stay. Staff was helpful. Room was nice size and comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Room cleanliness was terrible. There were little bugs flying all over the room. Curtains were had either blood or feces stain on them. Water was brown. Their computer kept going down so keys not available and water was shut off for sometime. Never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by DT, Hotel Management
I AM SORRY WE HAD A PIPE BREAK AND HAD A PLUMBER HERE FOR FOUR DAYS. I WISH YOU WOULD HAVE CONTACTED OUR FRONT DESK SO WE COULD RECTIFY YOUR ISSUES.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

Staff was very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Turned on sink brown water came out. Shower head needed to be replaced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Ca

Very nice inn.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I would check the amenities first. The a c did not cool. THE HEAT WAS OK Good thing it was not hot The desk clerk did know they had problems with the ac but assigned us there anyway. Not good practice. Freezer part of fridge needs defrosting. THE 3rd Set Of CARD Key worked As Security Used their card, then brought me one that works. The room was clean and comfortable. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eloisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom San Luis Obispo,California

will stay again if the opportunity exists

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been years since I stayed here, but the holiday discount encouraged me to stay again. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again if the opportunity exists. Great safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place worthed of my money.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Polite and friendly staff, who is culturally competent in greeting and engaging with diverse customers. I feel good of this experience. I highly recommend it to future guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tinafrom Visalia Ca.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time here, will book again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Los Angeles, CA

Perfectly Fine Hotel... Could Be in a Better Area

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here specifically for a quick place to stay while in Fresno for business. The hotel itself was fairly nice, especially given the relatively low price tag. The room was clean and had everything you needed for a good night's sleep, decent shower, etc. The neighborhood immediately around the hotel, however, is not the best. There is a really old mall right by that looks fairly worn down. Not far from the old mall is another newer mall, which seemed to have a nicer feel. There were more places to eat clustered around that location. However, I don't think the neighborhood is going to ruin your trip in any way... particularly since the hotel sits off the street considerably.