Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Park Inn Overnight

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Close to our job site and I have stayed here before, so I was familiar with the location and layout.
Cons: All good!
We stayed just one night while working on a building re-hab. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly. Good experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Was scared and disappointed!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: nothing!
Cons: Everything! Take it off your list!
Location: No decent place to walk or to eat.... nothing around except homeless people and sketchy characters. UGH!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent stay here at the Park Inn by Radisson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Really calm. Third time staying here. Would recommend this to anybody stopping by Fresno. Really clean. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ok but staff not ok

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: room was pleasing
Cons: check in procedures and staff
Location: close to freeway
I was rather upset that it took more than 45 minutes to check in. The line was long and only one hotel clerk was checking in hotel guests while another clerk just watched but did not turn on the other computer to check in hotel guests himself. I have never had to wait more than 10015 minutes to check in at any hotel. This is unacceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Reasonable price for 3 star hotel in Fresno

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Good rate for reasonable hotel.
Location: We tried a great restaurant only a few miles away, A. C.'s Armenian. Quite good and popular with locals. Also ate at Yosemite Ranch restaurant.
We stayed in a room on the courtyard (facing pool). It was nice to look out the window and see the pool. Larger pool than many hotels. As stated in other reviews, breakfast is not included, we ate elsewhere (McDonald's close by, plus really good donut place). A/C was adequate for the incredible 100 degree F heat outside. Room was clean, unlike some I don't look under the bed for dust bunnies etc. so can't vouch that it was absolutely spotless. After comparing rates for the weekend with other hotels, Park Inn seemed to be best choice in the lower 100s range for a weekend. On our second night, there was a tour bus staying and they left very early at 6:30AM and made quite a bit of noise in the hallways on their way out, slamming doors etc. At least it wasn't the middle of the night. Beds were comfortable and had good pillows. Location very good, near many of the Fresno highways. We spent most of our time up at Sequoia National Park so didn't hang out at hotel very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firefighter,Barstow,Ca

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great stay very quiet and room was very spacious and very clean...bed was as comphy as the one I have at home.....restaurant was great and if fast food is what u want those are as close as walking distance(Carl Jr,Mc Donald's and Subway)and if u need clothes(if u forgot something)Sears is right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms are comfortable and pool was nice.
Cons: There is no elevator to the upper floors
Location: Location is convenient to go to Yosemite NP
We had two rooms for one night. Rooms have plenty of space and comfortable. Pool area is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: spacious room; comfortable bed
Spent the night after attending the Dave Alvin / Phil Alvin show at Fulton 55.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: no elevator.
Bathroom had no Kleenex and 1/2 roll of toilet paper. No TV schedule. No shower fan and the vent leaked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issues you had in your room with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California central coast

beautiful central oasis

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Garden like pool area.
Cons: Spa temperature could have been slightly warmer.
Location: Great central location with easy freeway access. Many restaurants of various cuisines and right across the street from Manchester Mall shopping area.
Very clean and comfortable facility. Beautiful resort like pool area with huge spa! The rooms were large and well appointed with lovely decor. The staff treated us like VIP's! Can't wait for my next stay!