Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
It was a quick 2 night trip. My room was clean and well stocked. The restaurant/bar service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth, tx

Unable to Pick a Dill at the Picadilly Inn

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Before going further I must confess, you may be able to find dill pickles at the Picadilly Inn but I didn't look hard and needed a clever title for my review. Anyway, the Picadilly Inn was a nice place to stay and the linens were nice and clean. It wasn't brand new so I didn't give it a full 5-star but I recommend staying there. Walls were a little thin or else the nice people behind me were having a very spirited discussion. I almost joined in but didn't want to give away any dining secrets to strangers. The floors, restrooms, etc were well maintained and I never was concerned with any uncleanliness. If I come back through Fresno, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Old Hotel - But Staff Tries Hard

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The hotel is clearly worn down. However, the staff appears to try very hard and the price is certainly good relative to all of the amenities. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: view to garden-pool
Cons: food
Location: airport, fast food about 7 blocks away. Need car
No food Restaurant closed. canceled Sunday brunch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Has everything that's required when transiting through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Good nice atmosphere. Have a restaurant on the premises. Was good food and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Clean, nice hotel close to freeways and university

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
The hotel was clean and quiet. Room was well cleaned. Buffet breakfast on Saturday morning. We stayed here with a girl's softball team and they were very accomodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Ripon, CA.

No return

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great place to stay! Close to the airport. The hotel staff and restaurant staff are very friendly. Food was great but a bit expensive.