Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very helpful staff. The rate was low. Shuttle to the airport on time. Good food at the restaurant. Only problem was lack of elevator, there might be one but I didn't find it and had to carry all my things upstairs to re-pack for the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sf Bay Area, Ca

Disappointing

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Bathroom light switch would not work. Front desk clerk seemed unknowledgable. Food at Hotel restaurant tasted and looked like a cheap cafe food, actually the cafe food is better. Their $39.99 Filet looked and tasted like a roast. Hotel and restaurant looked like a throw back to the 70's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport ie very convenient.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Staff was helpful and friendly and they provided a taxi when the shuttle wasn't running. Not the most aesthetically pleasing hotel but perfectly serviceable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The nicest room I've ever had.Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, Ca

Very Nice overnight Hotel near Airport

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: There is a very nice restaurant on site. Try the Key Lime Tart!!
Cons: Beds a little hard...but ok
Very pleased with this Hotel. Check-in was a breeze....as was Check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for just a night

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Hotel was very clean. Towels were plush, sheets and blankets were soft and in good condition, bed was comfortable, and double shower head was fantastic. Only complaint was the rear parking lot smelled strongly of garbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
nice place to stay, great lobby, a little diferent type hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morro Bay

Conveniently located next to Airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The location near the airport and the amazingly comfortable king-sized bed.
Cons: Interior decor. It's decades outdated.
Location: The airport is nearby. If you get in late, the only available restaurants are a few fast-food.
The hotel was nice and the staff exceptional. The hotel itself has been a staple in Fresno for many years and it's interior is dated but maintained nicely. The room fixtures were dated but everything was clean and functional. As much as the decor needs to be updated, the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in on my travels. You will get a good night's sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding Ca

Good location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Everything, the inside and outside were exceptional
Cons: Shower head
We came down to see a concert in Fresno. The hotel and staff were great. We ate at the hotel, the wait staff was great. They recommended a taxi for us to our venue. We had a perfect stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
walls are a tad thin, but the food in the lounge was good and the proximity to the airport makes it a good location if you're coming or going by air