Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Great Hotel and staff. Stay here always when I'm in Fresno and never disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ASfrom Los Angeles

Reception desk staff not friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is convenient & room was clean. The breakfast was ok, freshly done scrambled eggs was good. The Reception desk staff was not friendly. She can not even get a smile on her face. She worked like as if she was working out of compulsion and seemed least interested in appearing courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht OK.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Der Preis.
Location: In der Nähe konnte wir nicht viel ausmachen.
Wir waren auf der Durchreise zum Yosemite NP. Für diese eine Nacht war es OK. Die Lage ist nicht die beste. Zimmer waren im großen und ganzen sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel for 1 night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Just okay. They room were clean.
Cons: The receptionist could be more little bit friendly.
Its just okay if you stay for only one night. The room was clean. The receptioinst was unfriendly, but thats fine, we're need take a rest after long way drove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Central Valley tour

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Virtually everything
Cons: The air conditioning unit could have been a bit quieter , though admittedly we are not accustomed to need of use of that in our home .
Location: Highway 1 and the costal towns of Carmel and Monterey . Yosemite national park .Sequoia national park Mariposa national historic site .Area Gardens
The accommodations , staff , and amenities exceeded by far all our expectations . and location wise was close to ideal for the attractions we had hoped to see. The continental breakfast was icing on the cake and the cost was so very reasonable for what we had come to expect from other lodgings we used in the past . We definitely would use it all again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kQfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

very nice room and quiet too

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and thoroghly enjoyed the room. Internet was free, but had problem maintaining vpn connection with iPad 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff Very Nice!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff was really nice and I was pleased with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keonfrom Fresno

great breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stsyed there for three nights. Comparing to the price, it was great experience. You don't need to go to McDonald for MacMorning because the breakfast is very good at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asayler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com