Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overall, but shower didn't work.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Clean. Basic hotel. Fine. But shower didn't work.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles CA

Posted May 26, 2015
Great service, great staff!!!!!! Near stores and fwy. Spend family time at the lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We just wanted to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your thoughts matter greatly to us and help us to grow on a daily basis. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, William Lopez Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches in the bedroom

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I'll never stay here again! Cockroaches in the bed and bathroom area! What's even worse is I went and talked to the staff and they knew about the problem! Did nothing to make it better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Old hotel past its prime

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Everything except the staff. They are the best thing in the hotel.
Ice machines did not work on any floor; not good for a hotel located in a warm to hot climate. I was in town to visit a sick friend and thought that the restaurant attached to the hotel (Shown in the picture) would be handy to grab quick meals before and after a day at the nursing home. Another disappointment. That restaurant (owned by the hotel) was closed approx a year ago (per one of the employees), and is open only for the continental breakfast served every morning between 6-9:30 AM. The coffee and breakfast was actually good! Room walls are thin and noise is readily heard from rooms located on either side of the one you are staying in. Room was clean but had a sub par bathroom, toilet very difficult to flush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very nice hotel, housekeeping always helpful.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Its nice n quiet .I love that you can use the internet n the WiFi is fast.everything is always clean and in order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience at quality Inn

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Staff is not friendly at check in time or check out time room was OK but the bed was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs remodeling

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel can be very nice. It's just really old. Our room smelled stuffy and the carpets had stains all over them. I wouldn't stay here till its remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fishing

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Close to main Hwy
Location: If you Mexican food no problem,I do....that's what's in the area.
Great place to use to get rest, breakfast good....Quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Scary hotel in scary part of the neighbourhood.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Needs a big upgrade. Looks dated and smells.
Location: Everything is scary nearby.
This hotel looks scary outside and in. It seems run down. The elevators and halls had bad odours. The neighbourhood seems shady. Luckily we woke up early but shortly after 5 a train passes close by and was loud!! The breakfast people are nice but it seems like a soup kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, central coast

Older hotel in need of updating.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great staff, continental breakfast in restaurant was nice. The facility is older and need updating. Be warned a train runs near the hotel a few times a day and night. I would still stay again.