Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Facilities decent, breakfast and "biz center" not

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: breakfast, business center needs to be upgraded/have more options
The room was nice and comfortable, and it looked like it had a nice pool. The "fitness center" was adequate though the pool looked nice. Continental breakfast was very disappointing and so was the "business center" which didn't appear to have anything other than a computer (without even a printer). Usually travel for business so I doubt I would stay here again in case I needed those services. But for a personal trip it would have been ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakhurst CA

Nice Hotel near to HWY 41

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: I was satisfied with all.
Cons: Their is always room for improvement in everything . But I was satisfied.
Location: was there for business
Staff was helpful with my needs, room was nice and clean , had only one issue, we reported it, and it was taken care of by the time we got back, breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and nicely remodeled
Location: Mall pretty much across the street. Only stayed one night and a few hours next day.
Clean and recently remodeled rooms and hotel. Much nicer than I expected. Breakfast was ok but I'm picky because I like a good breakfast. Check in was easy and quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Better than average.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Some of the staff. Reception area and pool were kept up well.
Cons: Reopen the restaurant in the hotel. Update TV's. Printer in business area.
Location: On a main street. Plenty of a variety of restaurants in close proximity.
Some of the staff were great, one was kind of surly. Not in top notch condition but ok. Breakfast was a little disappointing. Can't print documents from business area, have to go behind reception counter and use their computer to print boarding passes, etc. Pool area looked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

nice motel near freeway

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Clean and quiet motel. Staff was very professional and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Bakersfield

bad TV

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
TV needs to be replaced.... older, and had lines running up across the screen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Condition of the furniture
Location: Easy access to freeway, plenty of restaurants in the immediate area
1 day business trip the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Good for business travelers but probably not for family.