Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kiana from Los Angeles

Too high of a price for the condition...

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The hotel did not meet my expectations of a "Ramada" it was more on the level of a Motel 6; so for the price of my stay with condition of the facility - it wasn't worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe abroad

nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: clean. comfort, sourrounded by malls and restaurants
Cons: I was pleased with everything
Location: excellent
very good experience. I would book it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patrick from Oceanside, CA

It was fine

Posted Jan 26, 2014
It was an ok place the sleep for a night without spending a lot of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MP from Upland, CA

Totally worth the money

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and clean. The bed was really comfortable.
Cons: It could use updating, and the shower wasn't the best.
Location: There is a Starbucks in the same parking lot! It's also down the street from tons of shopping and restaurants, and Fresno State. Go Bulldogs!
We booked this hotel without knowing the name, but the price was right. The hotel was a little dated (felt like the 70s a bit), but the staff was courteous even though we checked in very late at night. The room lighting was a bit odd, and I couldn't believe the size of the tube TV, but the bed was really comfortable. Overall, the place is a little outdated, but comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelly from Merced

Will return

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here previously and will return again. Area is in a great location, close to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse Villanueva from Bakersfield, CA

Great Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 2 days in the business room. Room was great & big. Location was great next to Starbucks & Subway which I like. Very close to my seminar that I went to. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DAWN from Roseville

Needs TLC

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been staying here for business for past 8 years....however, this trip wasn't good. Door handle broken, had to be moved to another room. TV had rolling lines when trying to watch (actually, this is ALL room's as had happened last few stay's) and are OLD...Room furniture stained and ratty...I love the location and friendly staff but will stay elsewhere next trip....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014