Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CNote3030 from Sacramento

I'll do it again!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is VALUE. comfortable enough but the price is low. Neighborhood is not the greatest but its also no ghetto. its next to a mall and freeways . Plenty f stuff to do (meaning food and shopping) close by. I like this place and the staff was definitely helpful and easy to work with. No attitudes here! They know wha their hotel is and how good it is and they try to make you comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Restroom Toilet,

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Staff was very polite
Cons: Making the rooms more appeal able.
The accommodations were fine but the restroom toilet kept refreshing. Don't know why it kept doing that but, I figured it was some one in that part of the building flushing their toilet. Just very noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CNote from Sacramento

Best Value around. I went back.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price in this area varies quote a bit an for the price I got this was definitely the ONLY one I would stay in. It was overall a mid grade hotel but at a bottom barrel price. I didn't have any noise from anyone or anything that botherd me. Beds were quite comfortable and the towels were not sandpaper! It could use a remodel inside the room but the stuff I Needed was there and it all worked. The desk staff was awesome and helpful. I went back and I will go again if the rates are staying at this level. I was also able to get a room right next to my parking spot, the clerk moved me the second night to have that again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean from Fresno - Shaw & hwy 41

Seedy

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wouldn't choose this again - old tube type TV, hall carpet not cleaned in years, sofa in room too dingy to sit on. Haven't stayed in a Ramada for a while, but remembered much better Ramada accommodations. Not up to Ramada standards that I remember. Certainly not up to my standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Srikanth from Folsom

Close to Fresno state and easy access to highway

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way to Sequoia & Kings canyon national park and stayed overnight during long weekend. Clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to highway 41 and close to restaurants. Breakfast could have been better (not a lot of choices).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephen from Texarkana, TX

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Advertised hot tub permanently out of service. HUGE DISPPOINTMENT!! Otherwise, good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the cleanest. BIG BUG. Comp breakfast scary. Was afraid to eat it. Outdated bath & rooms. Convenient to Shaw Ave and restaurants. I'm reminded that you get what you pay for. Cheap price of rooms should have been a clue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bennie from L.A. CA

water leak on to the mattress

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: next to the highways, lot of place for dinning in the area, good price for short stay
Cons: cleanliness, landscaping,
Location: Lot of place to eat and shop
The entry door and lock look un comfortable for security, water leak from ceiling on to the mattress 3:30 in the morning way to late and tire to start packing and move to new room so choose to sleep with feet point to head board and nap through the night. it an unfortunate experience nothing personal (bed is good and comfortable)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
was very comfortable, clean, quiet and close to everything!!