Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Lobby Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Good sized pool.
The lobby looked like we'd be staying in a lot nicer of a place then it was. It was clean, but didn't care for the stairs. Price was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose banderas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Family from Virginia

Surprised

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. Carpet could be updated. No microwave or fridge, would have been nice to have. Linen was fresh. Trash cans but no bags..maybe they forgot? Breakfast was less than desired. The waffles and pastries were dry and hard to swallow. The drinks were ok. The breakfast server was exceptionally nice and helpful and kept the tables stocked and clean. Desk service were very friendly. I would stay here again and would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos,CA

Great Price For The Quality

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Price and the clean and comfortable beds.
Cons: Maybe a refrigerator.
Location: Yosemite is really close and there is a lot of great places to shop and eat
The staff was very professional, the price was great and the room was fantastic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We had a two night stay booked left after the first night! Our shower didn't work, door handle broke, sink didn't drain, carpet disgusting, bathroom handle falling off, just overall disgusting. We booked this as a 3-star hotel, I would not give it more than a 1-star. Would never recommend to anyone!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madhu sampath from San diego

Rooms not really good and breakfast sucks!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
To begin with, we had requested for microwave and fridge when we booked the room but when we reached there, we were told that they didnt notice the request and all their refrigerators were taken. Secondly, room was not up to standards. Trash bins didn't have liner covers, no soap near the sink and we even found previous occupant's belongings. Don't know what the cleaning service really did. Above all this, there was really nothing worthwhile in their breakfast buffet. No bread or bagel or oatmeal. Just a few stale muffins, some cold milk and cereal and pre-made dry waffles. We couldnt give any of this to our kids. We really didn't like our stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by leann from merced

great value

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was comfortable, the bed was very nice. continental breakfast left a lot to be desired but was ok. Our room had no fridge or microwave as advertised so I used my cooler. no biggy I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tvanlang from California

Accessible to Cal State Fresno

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to freeway. Good room rate but really needs to be updated. Bed was comfortable.