Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Ramada Fresno northwest

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Fast food restaurants are nearby
Good for price. well located between Yosemite and kings canyon. breakfast is o.k. Room is acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Everything was great however the temperature on the 3rd floor was a bit warm, and it took awhile to cool the room down to a comfortable temp.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible location room looked dirty and this African American lady working was so rude.. We came in and they didn't even have our room? How's that possible oh well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lance from Tucson, AZ.

Good quality, good price

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the basics were covered. Clean bathroom, responsive staff and well kept infrastructure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice right off 99

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: rooms had a couch that fo;ded into a bed
Location: very nice location fright off hwy 99 zoo, selland arena, wrere not very far away
hotel staff was very friendly rooms were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs. Williams from Los Angeles

Convenient location near my family

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel....Great price....Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by j23

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised how nice this hotel was for the price I got! This is a legit choice, trust me. Clean, safe, comfortable and well-stocked. Great bed. The location is near the 99 highway but I didn't hear any noise. The room included a fridge and microwave, even!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from Laguna Hills Ca.

Stay At Ramada Fresno Northwest, Great Place

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was reluctant at first. But when I checked the reviews they were like 99% positive. I usually travel with 2 extra sheets and a pillow and a sm. blanket. because sometimes I can tell Hotels do not change their linens. But I can tell you I did not have to use them on this trip. Sheets smell so fresh, and the room was very clean. I will definitely stay there whenever I'm in Fresno, I'll be there every 2 months.