Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

WAKE UP/ALARM

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Overall our stay was pleasant. The breakfast was good (missed the eggs). ONLY OBSERVATION IS: WE REQUESTED THE FRONT PERSON TO WAKE US UP AT 7 AM. SHE SAID YOU WILL RECEIVE A CALL AT THAT TIME. THAT NEVER HAPPENED. I WOKE UP BECAUSE I SET UP MY ALARM. NOT HAPPY. COULD MISSED OUR FLIGHT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We stayed at this hotel while transpotation from Yosemite National Park to Sequoia and Kings canyon National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway, restaurants & Costco

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel is on the same street as Many restaurants, a couple of blocks from Costco & very close to freeway but no road noise. Staff was wonderful
Hotel was very close an easy access to freeway. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent. Price was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Location: There is not much to do near by the hotel, but it is in a safe location.
Very clean, and the complimentary breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice place to stay!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Very close to restaurants and shopping would recommend to anyone. Continental breakfast was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place overall

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is pretty nice. A few negatives: the area was not very good, the bed was creaky, the walls are VERY thin. A few positives: the service was great, the TV has lots of channels, the room was pretty clean. This hotel was a little far from where I spent most my time on the trip, but the price was worth it. I'm happy with this hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Coloma, CA

Just right

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay. Everything was very clean and new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient location but a bit tucked in a corner.
Cons: Timeliness: check-in is at 3pm but no rooms were available when I came in to check-in.
Location: lots of shopping centers nearby.
Room looked nice but beds weren't comfortable. Staff is nice. Breakfast wasn't that great at all. I've had better breakfast at cheaper hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels