Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Location: There is not much to do near by the hotel, but it is in a safe location.
Very clean, and the complimentary breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice place to stay!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Very close to restaurants and shopping would recommend to anyone. Continental breakfast was good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Coloma, CA

Just right

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay. Everything was very clean and new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient location but a bit tucked in a corner.
Cons: Timeliness: check-in is at 3pm but no rooms were available when I came in to check-in.
Location: lots of shopping centers nearby.
Room looked nice but beds weren't comfortable. Staff is nice. Breakfast wasn't that great at all. I've had better breakfast at cheaper hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

an okay stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was just okay. The carpet was dingy and the tub was not the cleanest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bad experience.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad customer service. I got a threatening treatment and over charge price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kenny from Bakersfield

Ramada stay for the weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was roomy, and all bed spreads were redone each day. New towels were given, and I loved that they had a refrigerator, microwave, and computer desk with WIFI. WIFI is a bit too slow, only 1 mbps download speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Homeboy

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean, convenient, and staff was friendly and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice dog-friendly place

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Right off the I-99. Lots of fast food options within walking distance. Good eateries and a nice shopping mall a mile or two down the street. Very nice for a dog-friendly motel. Lovely toiletries, a mini-fridge, and microwave made the room very comfortable. Very quiet. Mostly carbs available for breakfast but the coffee was very good. Good waffle-maker, too.