Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Need to enforce the no smoke policy and have better housekeepers that pay attention to detail.
The room was hot, ac didn't work, and for a non-smoker hotel it stank of smoke in the hall and in the room. Little lighting and the lamps they did have, one had no light bulb and the other didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
There were what seemed like homeless people sitting outside the entrance to the room. Other tenants were screaming and cursing down the hall most of the night. The room towels were stained black when they should be white. Room was in terrible condition would never stay there again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay attention.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We were given a used room at first but then transfered into a clean room. There was no working air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a 1 night crash but...

Posted Feb 24, 2014
the walls to the room were too thin. I could hear the guy next door to us snore all night. The bed was rather hard and the pillows thin but I must say it is better than sleeping in the car. Just be sure to bring your own pillow and ready to sleep with the TV on (if you have a snorer next door)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went for work

Posted Feb 19, 2014
It wad a nasty place stink worst place i ever neen to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cheap hotel. Too many strange people live there. So noisy. Couldn't sleep all night.
1 out of 5
by Chris from R. Santa Cruz CA

Slum village!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
I travel to hotels all over Cali. This was by far the worst place by a landslide! It is overrun by local tweekers and hookers. As i gathered all my belongings out of my vehicle while keeping a close eye on the weirdos cruising around the parking lot, I began to walk to my room. There was dog droppings on the stairs, two or three guys chonging Down Cigarettes sitting by the door to the second level. I made it to my room door where a strung out man was sitting he too chonging down a cig. Throughout the rest of the night till I left to work at 6am people were coming and going, slamming doors, yelling...my neighbor obviously slept well, i could hear him snoring as I went to bed and whenever I woke throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

AWESOME room/hotel.....no restaurants within walk

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
ratings says it all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014