Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherron from Fresno, Ca

Wedding night bliss

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was the hotel we stayed at the night of our wedding. It was awesome. My husband called the manager in advance to Arrange to drop off rose petals for the bed and candles throughout the room. She was very happy to make sure they were there and added extra items in the room. It was so beautiful. The breakfast was really great. Everyone was so friendly. I wish we had more time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Buchs

sehr gut, grosse Zimmer, wasch Möglichkeit

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der Durchreise, sehr gutes Hotel, grosses Zimmer mit Küche. Das beste, man konnte die Wäsche waschen da ausreichen Maschinen zur verfügung standen. Sehr zum empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GINA from Clovis california

Excellent

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WILLIARD from St. Paul, MN

Seeing Grandson Run in Fresno

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for one night to see a State level track event The hotel was Conveniently located, well kept, decent breakfast. Our only complaint was the AC fan was very loud. The staff responded quickly to our complaint but their wasn't anything they could do at 11 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Very nice hotel with professional staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Like the small kitchen in the room with full size refrigerator. Hot breakfast was a bonus.
Very nice hotel with friendly professional staff, lovely food and quiet. Exceeded our expectations for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Hayward

A Great Night in Fresno

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Tookk my family to Fresno for a Christmas party, the room was nice, the folks above were a bit noisy, The staff very cordial and I won at the local casino. All in All a fun stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from AZ

Family fun

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay! We really enjoyed the sport court and bbq area! Perfect for right before the football game! Kids had fun and parents enjoyed themselves! Room was spacious and breakfast in the morning was great! Loved the waffle variety and toppings!