Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GINAfrom Clovis california

Excellent

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WILLIARDfrom St. Paul, MN

Seeing Grandson Run in Fresno

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for one night to see a State level track event The hotel was Conveniently located, well kept, decent breakfast. Our only complaint was the AC fan was very loud. The staff responded quickly to our complaint but their wasn't anything they could do at 11 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Oregon

Very nice hotel with professional staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Like the small kitchen in the room with full size refrigerator. Hot breakfast was a bonus.
Very nice hotel with friendly professional staff, lovely food and quiet. Exceeded our expectations for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Hayward

A Great Night in Fresno

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Tookk my family to Fresno for a Christmas party, the room was nice, the folks above were a bit noisy, The staff very cordial and I won at the local casino. All in All a fun stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom AZ

Family fun

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay! We really enjoyed the sport court and bbq area! Perfect for right before the football game! Kids had fun and parents enjoyed themselves! Room was spacious and breakfast in the morning was great! Loved the waffle variety and toppings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay nothing breathtaking

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
I live in Fresno. My house got sprayed for bugs and I didn't want to stay the evening so I booked this hotel and it was fairl. It wasn't anything incredible but I did enjoy my stay and I definitely would stay here again. I personally prefer the residence inn by Marriott because for the same rate you can get something a little more roomy that feels like home, however if that is not available this is a great second choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gregoryfrom Los Angeles

Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Searched 'pet friendly' to find this, but additional pet fee was not mentioned on hotels.com site. Pretty big studio, good kitchen. Typical 'breakfast included' kind of breakfast - no complaints, but nothing special either. Just a little bit nicer than most of the 'extended stay' - type places we've stayed. WiFi worked, desk courteous and did some faxing for us, computer and printer worked fine.