Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Oregon

Very nice hotel with professional staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Like the small kitchen in the room with full size refrigerator. Hot breakfast was a bonus.
Very nice hotel with friendly professional staff, lovely food and quiet. Exceeded our expectations for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Hayward

A Great Night in Fresno

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tookk my family to Fresno for a Christmas party, the room was nice, the folks above were a bit noisy, The staff very cordial and I won at the local casino. All in All a fun stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom AZ

Family fun

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! We really enjoyed the sport court and bbq area! Perfect for right before the football game! Kids had fun and parents enjoyed themselves! Room was spacious and breakfast in the morning was great! Loved the waffle variety and toppings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay nothing breathtaking

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I live in Fresno. My house got sprayed for bugs and I didn't want to stay the evening so I booked this hotel and it was fairl. It wasn't anything incredible but I did enjoy my stay and I definitely would stay here again. I personally prefer the residence inn by Marriott because for the same rate you can get something a little more roomy that feels like home, however if that is not available this is a great second choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gregoryfrom Los Angeles

Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Searched 'pet friendly' to find this, but additional pet fee was not mentioned on hotels.com site. Pretty big studio, good kitchen. Typical 'breakfast included' kind of breakfast - no complaints, but nothing special either. Just a little bit nicer than most of the 'extended stay' - type places we've stayed. WiFi worked, desk courteous and did some faxing for us, computer and printer worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom Redding, CA

My stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Came into town on short notice. Got a nice clean spacious room to do my work. Enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randifrom Pahrump, NV

Bad night's sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Biggest issue was the lack of comfort. Bed was extremely hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Julee, Hotel Management
Dear Randi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Residence Inn Fresno. It appears there were some comfort issues with your stay. Please accept my apologies that you found our bed to hard and uncomfortable. We know how important a good night’s rest is. Again thanks for taking the time to “tell it like it was” for it is through comments such as yours that we are able to continuously work to exceed our guests’ expectations. If in the future I can be of any assistance to you in your travels, please let me know. Julee May , General Manager