Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Good for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The pool was very nice. The AC worked great. The breakfast was okay, but the coffee was excellent. The bed covers had a couple of burn holes in it. The King bed was hard and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very rude people also we were charged a deposit for my service dog over priced motel hookers drug activity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Budoia, Italy

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms need to be updated and the bedding is not very comfortable. The pillows were very flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank from California

Decent Stay, but overpriced.

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel, but overpriced for the market. Service from front office staff was less than exceptional and couldn't answer questions I had during check-in. Otherwise the stay overall was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorenzo

Fresno weekend

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees are great. Friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Atascadero

Old and needing repair.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Giant rip in the carpet. Cheap lamp shades cracked and stained. Very hard mattresses. Big, clunky old TV. Either drop your prices and join the ranks of Motel 6 or fix your rooms. $90 bucks was a bit steep for this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Manteca

Close to our business

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant. Good service, clean and quiet room. Good quality for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Fresno

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just average., no hair dyer in room, no coffee machine in room, main desk cannt use credit cards that do not have the highlighted (raised) numbers on them, my Capital City card has only printed numbers ??
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sparks, nv

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My only problem was that the interbet did't work. I even took my computer to the office an they couldn't log on