Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeannette Batton from Fresno

the bed

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
my only problem was the bed too hard. Otherwise it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ from San Pedro

AJ from San Pedro

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I give one of my highest ratings on our trip. The staff went above and beyond to to be assure we had our expectations met. There was an awareness to detail in so many areas. The breakfast was excellent as the staff made sure everything was stocked and the area was always cleaned from minute to minute. Very impressed. The staff was always aware the computer was running and the printer was stocked. As I sat at the computer in the lobby a staff member took great pride in asking how my "stay" was and made sure I was having a good time. It was obvious she had great pride in her job and the hotel. This theme appeared throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CosmikOwl from Sacramento

Love this place

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a really enjoyable stay here. The special rate offered by hotels.com was unbeatable for this quality of room, and I travel a lot. I reserved a king suite, and it was relaxing, clean and accommodating. I also had to launder some clothes, and the front desk staff was helpful and provided supplies. Breakfast was pretty decent for a Continental. Overall, one of my future favorites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bubba J from Pismo Beach

Good value, clean and free breakfast

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here 3 times in the last 2 months and wont stay anywhere else. Tried Homewood Suites next door and it is very nice(about the same) but more expensive. For the money you'll love it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordon from San Mateo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stop on way to Yosemite

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: It was new, clean and reasonably priced.
This hotel is fairly new, in the nicer part of Fresno. Yes, there is a nice part of Fresno :) I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if in the area. Close to a beautiful outdoor mall, lots of good restaurants and a new theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Happy Traveler from Vista CA

HIghest Praise

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Marriott was perfect in all regards. Point of clarification: like many hotels, the rooms are labeled suites, but only a partial wall separates the sleeping area and the sitting area with sofabed.