Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno

Good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Comfy room. Set back from main road, so it was quieter than other hotels in same location. Close to meeting location. Close to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse for dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salinas

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing special....
Cons: I doubt anything...
Location: Didn't stay there for pleasure........
Even though room was recently renovated, heater was very load, could not run at night. When showers were run next door, it sounded as though they were in the same room. Walls paper thin, could hear even small movements of neighbors. Second night, was awakened by the desk at 2 in the morning, advising they had a fire alarm activation in my room. Advised them everything okay. Then about twenty minutes later, desk called again advising that security was at my door. Had to get up again, turn the lights on and open door so security could see there was no problem. Even though room on fourth floor, too much street noise. Would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, I apologize that you were not pleased with your most recent stay. Our goal is to ensure a clean comfortable and enjoyable experience for all of our guests, and unfortunately it appears we did not meet your expectations. Rest assured all of your concerns will be addressed with the team. I hope you might reconsider giving us another chance in the future should you return to the Fresno area. Thank you, Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Very nice; newer; clean hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I thought the facilities were nice and clean, although I can't speak for the kitchen/dining area. I didn't take advantage of the free breakfasts. My room was quiet. The A/C and heat was more than adequate. The staff I encountered were all very friendly; always checking to see how things were for me, and asking if there was anything they could do. The only reason I could not give the hotel an overall Excellent rating, is because I didn't attend the free breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice, quite and clean

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice quite, clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Fresno ca

Good review

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guadalupefrom Tucson

I would stay again!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
To get to the hotel it was easy access from main roads, but complicated to get to the entrance of the actual building. Breakfast was practical and had different options. The staff was cordial and attentive. Quiet rooms, easy parking; but the television needed to be reset every time I turned it on. I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guadalupe, I appreciate you staying with us and looking forward to having you back. I do apologize the round about to the hotel can be a little tricky but now you have it mastered! I have advised our Engineer to check the TV in your room and we will take care of it . Thank you so much for the feedback and hope to see you back here soon! Thank you, Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paulfrom Sacramento

Great place to stay for price.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a hard time choosing which hotel as there was a few in the price range and in the end was very happy with our choice. They had a nice pack and play for our young one that came with a cover for the pack and play. Split room with the king and bathroom in one area and a wall seperating the work space so i could work while Mom and Baby slept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

만족합니다.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
아주 좋았습니다. 서비스도 친절하고, 조용하고 깔끔했습니다. 만족합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Very nice hotel and affordable

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: We most appreciated the affordable price, the clean room, and the breakfast.
The room was really nice and clean and the hot breakfast included was really great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pennyfrom San Diego, California

Lack of disclosure spoils good experience.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff friendly. The only major glitch was failure to notify us on check-in or check-out that we would be assessed a refundable $20 per night charge in case we used the pay-per-view movies or snack bar (we didn't use either). For a four-night stay a charge of $80 appeared on our online Visa statement. We had pre-paid for the entire stay a month earlier and were upset to see the extra charge. The $20 per night extra charge should be clearly stated by the booking agent (hotels.com) and should be posted at the registration desk, as well as disclosed upon check-in and check-out by hotel staff. We also received no paperwork on check-out when we turned in our keys to the desk. We had to call Marriott's corporate offices for explanation and an expedited credit to our Visa, which could have been avoided if the policy had been disclosed up front.