Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. Would recommend it again. Nice breakfast served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera, Ca.

Great place!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The hotel is amazing, and the staff are so and ready for any assistance. The breakfast buffet is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

big and clean Room

Posted May 28, 2014
It was very pleasant stay. staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by acb

One Night

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff helpful. I loved the breakfast that came with the suite stay. It was a real breakfast and supplied.
Cons: The only little problem was a small closet for two people, not so good. I layed my clothes out on the couch which was fine
Location: The Black Bear restaurant shares the same parking lot and the freeways are very close making the location very convenient.
Overall experience was very good for a weary and picky traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Madera. I will be sure to pass the remarks along to my team and we look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you to Madera. Warmest regards, Stacey Molino General Manger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brian from sacramento

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much to do in Madera but a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Consistently good service

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are always clean and I enjoy staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Stacey, Hotel Management
We at SpringHill Suites by Marriott love to hear positive feedback and I will be sure to pass your comments to my housekeeping department as they work hard to ensure a one of a kind SpringHill experience for our guests. I hope I get a chance to meet you on your next trip to Madera. Happy travels, Stacey Molino General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Santos from Madera

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. Pineda from Fresno, Ca.

Great Hotel Excellent Service

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, breakfast was really good. Nice room. Very nice personal. Thank You