Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The room is very good, quit big, with separate office area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Hotel is close to Hwy 99 with easy access

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: No improvement needs...
Location: It is a good location for me as it keeps you close to Fresno, but not in the traffic of Fresno.
Very nice hotel and the breakfast was great. I got in late and the staff was at the desk waiting to help. The breakfast was set and even as folks had taken items, the food was kept up and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara from RV

Weekend Fun

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great.Staff friendly, breakfast great, hotel spotless. There is also a Black Bear Diner next door. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Lafayette, CA

If you have to be in Madera....

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant person at front desk when we arrived. Room is VERY nice. Breakfast in the morning was a great benefit for our volleyball player (who needs to eat). Room had fridge and microwave. Terrific for a traveling athlete's family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

little confused?

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: We like the access to the freeway. How clean it is even the drive way!
Cons: I think the breckfast. little more choses
Location: I wouldn't know we are their for court ordered vist for my grandchildren.
Am a little confused, It seamed like the room we stayed in this time was smaller than what we had the last time we were their. I don't know if that is possible, but sure seamed like it. and the breackfast , need a little more varity. for kids. but over all would not stay any place else in Madera,ca. the staff is lovely and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable and friendly staffs.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfortable room, good service and breakfast. staffs are all very friendly and helpful. Close to highway so might be noisy when you sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from Placerville

Very Pleasant Experience

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was fairly new and well maintained. The room itself was excellent for both comfort and completing work for business. Hotel staff were pleasant but I did not really need any extra service, because everything you needed was present. I would recommend this Hotel and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from High Desert, CA

I like to get what I paid for.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Service was good. Heated pool and the spa was in good working order. We stayed only one night, but had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Chualar

Good hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Went here to go to China Peak; hotel was good and did its job;