Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Nice little place near all the services.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Convenient to all services. Clean bright and modern room. Great location.
Cons: Warmer bedding
I liked this hotel. The manager working there was very friendly and helpful. The room was bright, nice and clean. Nicer than anticipated. My only complaint would be the lack of warm blankets or duvets. There were only light cotton bedspreads on the beds and they were not warm enough for sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Dislike the location, better location would produce better reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield Ca

Bang for your buck

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very nice hotel for an extremely good price. They even have complementary breakfast til 930 or so I didn't get to try it though the rooms also have a DVD player so bring your dvds. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Honduras

nice hotel and confortable and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: I like good ubication,
Cons: I dont think
Location: is good
is small but security is good,confortable and clean,very nice i like
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walterfrom Dos palos

Night in fresno

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everithyng was fine room was clean bed confortable , but next door was noise they had the tv or radio really loud !!! Beside that was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbertofrom San Diego

Great Stay For The Price

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a little worried with the low rating, but after reading the customer reviews I decided to take a chance. The room was somewhat bare, but had everything you'd expect and was very clean. Overall, I was very happy with my decision, had what I needed and didn't have to pay a lot for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom Cerritos, CA

More than happy traveler.....

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a couple of nights & we had no problem at all with our hotel stay. For the price we paid, everything was more than OK. We can plan to stay in this hotel again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by al1949from white bear lk mn.

Very nice for the mony

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel clean and nice size rooms will lit parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Milliefrom Trustrup, Denmatk

Great value for the money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Summerfield inn before visiting Yosemite park and were more than pleased with the hotel. Everything was nice and clean, well kept. Can't understand why the hotel only rates 2 stars. Very friendly staff and an ok breakfast. Good location while visting Yosemite. Nice, ferm beds