Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hayward, ca

You get what you pay for. ...

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel smelled really bad. One level hotel. Over all it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel on a strip mall area

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Pleasant stay, well upkeep.
Cons: The room sorta had a "motel" smell. Maybe they used air freshener a little too much. The toilet must be dated and can use an update.
Location: Big shopping malls with lots of restaurants, car dealerships, just a few blocks from Hwy 41.
The place is well located in an area that looks newly built up in the past 10 years. There is a huge mall just 1.5 miles up the road. It is a U-shaped single story building with a large parking lot in the middle. Well maintained. Just a little pricey for the type of motel that it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopherfrom Los Angeles

comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
bed just a little soft, but other than that just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good room for your money

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine for what we paid. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Only the carpet was dirty as I did notice my white socks turning black on the bottom. The place seemed renovated so everything is up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was quite a nice stay! I enjoyed it very much and check in and check out was great (the employees that helped me were kinda cute, too, I hope that doesn't offend them... :D )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Nice little place near all the services.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Convenient to all services. Clean bright and modern room. Great location.
Cons: Warmer bedding
I liked this hotel. The manager working there was very friendly and helpful. The room was bright, nice and clean. Nicer than anticipated. My only complaint would be the lack of warm blankets or duvets. There were only light cotton bedspreads on the beds and they were not warm enough for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Volleyball trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served it's purpose the room was very nice. Didn't have a chance to use the breakfast service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com