Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altadena

Good value

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Good value for the money. Clean. Good size room. Only issue was the a/c was loud and blew up into the drapes which blocked the air into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: How clean it was and big the room was!
Cons: More breakfast options...but it was still so good what they offered!
We were both not expecting much, but when we entered the room, we were very pleased and satisfied. It smelled nice and clean when we entered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very satisfied with our stay. Rooms were nice and clean. Air conditioner was turned on before our arrival. Close to restaurants and shopping. Great property for the price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best you will find for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We have stayed at about 30 hotels around this price point throughout our journey and have found this one to be on the top of our list.
2 out of 5
by Mandy from California

Close to Woodward amphitheater

Posted May 22, 2014
Staff was nice hotel a little run down pool was tiny
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cannot recommend this hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Did not like this hotel.
Cons: Thorough cleaning, including floors and furniture, paint the walls, get new bed covers.
Location: Located conveniently off of major highway, but far enough away so as not to hear the noise of the highway.
Hotel room was dirty. Apparently a construction crew had rented the rooms before our visit. The rooms need a thorough cleaning, floors were filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it would do in a pinch

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: that it was clean and staff members were helpful.
Cons: nothing, because it wasn't anything on the hotel, more on the people that stayed at the same hotel.
the hotel isn't what i was use to, but it would do okay in a pinch, except for the noise other people that stayed at the hotel were loud at times, but the rooms where clean and staff members were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by special

GREAT PLACE

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Young couple owners great people. There lobby love it really nice. For the price you can't complain about anything. Quiet nice clean and respect it what this business is about. I will stay and recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
convenient as a base to go to the Sequoia National Park and other sights