Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The price and location to Yosemite and Sequoia National park are perfect. Staffs are nice and room is fairly clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Nothing fancy. Good for one night stay. Location is surrounded with several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Nice relaxing and affordable

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Needed a decent room at a decent price & went to expedia,I knew the area of town I wanted and noticed a hotel that I considered a couple of months ago but didn't get it because of the price.Well this survey I'd for that very same hotel except this time I went through expedia and not only saved a lot of money but for ten bucks or less I stayed at a hotel that makes motel 6 look like your camping outside somewhere seriously for almost the same price it was like the difference between a one bedroom apt & a 2 story house! I'll be using expedia a lot more & thanks!!! D. Dipierri
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great little place!! We were very happy with the accommodations, but most importantly it was located just a mile to shopping stores and a lot of dining choices. Will be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kate from NC

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It did its job. We were driving from Sequoia National Forest to Yosemite and needed a place to sleep. It had a wonderful staff that helped out with a late check in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean motel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean and updated motel. The free WIFI was worth the $
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe area

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The good: Cheap, clean, and safe area. The bad: low water pressure, no hot water, weak door lock, tiny pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com