Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom modesto ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great service and friendly staff the hotel was very clean I like the location is nice area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great price good hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hughesfrom Texas

Super 8 Hotel Review

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Hotel / room was clean with staff being friendly. Plan to stay here again next summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hughesfrom Texas

Super 8 Hotel Review

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good. The hotel / room was clean and well kept. The pool was well maintained with the breakfast having a good variety to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Rocklin, Ca

close to fairgrounds

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
was not that clean, the bath and toilet seemed to be clean but the walls and floors where bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcifrom Los Angeles

restful sleep

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly. When we called to have more toilet paper delivered the response was right away and within minutes.
Cons: the entire place should be remodeled. The carpet was very dirty and the room smelled a bit musty.
Location: i did not go sightseeing. i was there to attend a funeral
It needs to be remodeled but other than that everything was ok. Since it is located in a very small part of town and there really isn't much around i can understand why this motel hast been upgraded. The shower, refrigerator, blow dryer and air conditioner all worked fined which was a pleasant since we had just driven for 5 hours. It served the purpose for which we needed it for, sleep and to be able to shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brad heckendorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by retiredfrom r

Horrible bed

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Room smelled and bed uncomfortable definitely would not recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LK Ongfrom LA

Next to the Freeway

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small with only double bed, not for tall person, but ok with me. Bathroom are big which is nice, but room should be bigger. Owner is friendly ! Nothing much for breakfast, just cereals, milk, bread and coffee.