Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr angenehmes Stadthotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Frühstück ab 5 Uhr und schönes, großes und sauberes Zimmer.
Cons: Ein Tisch zum Brötchen schmieren wäre beim Frühstück zum Mitnehmen schon sehr praktisch.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt in Fresno in einer sicheren und sauberen Lage.
Das Hotel war ein Etappenziel zwischen Yosemite und Sequoia NP und eines der schönste während unserer Rundreise. Für Leute die besonders früh aufbrechen in die National Parks ist das frühe Frühstück sehr gut geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 4, 2015
Great place! Friendly staff. Rooms are very spacious. Stayed there with my infant son and the roomy bathrooms were great for baths and the full kitchen was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a family emergency and the room is clean. Only problem was the couch was dirty and the couch bed was disgusting. No bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Modesto, CA

Extremely Helpful

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
we were in town for our mother's funeral. The staff was so kind, compassionate and helpful. The breakfast wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer N from Sunnyvale, CA

We Always Stay Here - Love the Full Kitchen

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, we love the full kitchen and quality of the room for the price. The continental breakfast is very basic, but it's nice that they even have one to grab a quick bite in the morning. We always choose this hotel when we are visiting Fresno, great proximity to River Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurene from San Francisco Bay Area, California

Does the job

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Business visit, 3 nights. Great to have large frig, stove, oven, toaster, microwave, wifi that all work, a functional large table w chairs. No safe or bottles of water in room. Breakfast was sparse, but all that I needed (cereal, milk, hard boiled eggs, English muffins, bagels, yogurt, fruit, coffees and teas, and probably something else that I'm forgetting). USA Today was available in lobby. Lobby is small, and breakfast needed to be taken to my room to eat (in provided small plastic carry bags). No evening wine/cheese/snacks/cookies. Although the room had all that I needed, and was very functionally laid out, it felt small - no larger than non-suite rooms. Location was good, in a safe neighborhood near shopping and restaurants, and near Hwy 41. Room was quiet and comfortable. Front desk staff was very helpful, with late checkout, and letting me borrow tape and scissors. Parking was sufficient and security staff offered to help w carrying things to/from my room - not needed, but not expected. A bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from San Francisco

Apples & Bananas

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. It felt almost like home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

The Good, Bad, and Ugly

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good: staff courteous and attentive. Bad: Odors abound Ugly: Fitness centre very old equipment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gregory from Alameda, CA

Fresno trip

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Covinient location and friendly staff!