Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

The Good, Bad, and Ugly

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good: staff courteous and attentive. Bad: Odors abound Ugly: Fitness centre very old equipment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great time and very comfortable stay! It was a great room that was very reasonably priced. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a great place to stay. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janicefrom Orange County, CA

Love this place!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's great for families...stayed here before and it's one of the only places in Fresno that has a full kitchen and can comfortably accomodate a family of four. Love it here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Bakersfield

great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is always friendly and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Nice hotel. Liked the kitchenette.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice last minute stay hotel. Expected a little better from Marriott but it was clean and kitchenette was great. Bed was very small but comfy. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kikifrom Mountian View

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my second stay and I was just as happy with it as my first time there. My room was clean and quiet with a very comfortable bed. And having a mini kitchen made it convenient for me to have a quick dinner with most of the conveniences of home. I'll definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très agréable

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très propre et chambre (studio) très fonctionnelle. Il y a une laverie dans l'hôtel pour un prix très intéressant. La piscine est un vrai régal après la route. Un centre commercial magnifique se trouve à 3 kms de l'hôtel, dans lequel il y a un large choix de restaurants. Seul bémol: pas de place assise pour prendre le petit déjeuner. A conseiller vivement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet, spacious

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel that has everything the traveler needs. The location is convenient and easy to find. The kitchen is clean and spacious. The bed is very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is more than adequate. Just be aware that the breakfast is served in the lobby. The only place to sit is at the window seat with no table. That was ok with me as I ate the oatmeal, got up and threw away the container, then sat back down at the window seat and ate a bagel. We were lucky to have the window seat as that day it was mostly business people who were just taking what they wanted to eat as they were checking out and leaving. You are able to take what you want back up to your room and eat there.