Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Decent place at a decent price

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location close to restaurants and shopping but not right next to a freeway. Comfortable bed and relatively quiet as far as hallway noise. The only negative would be the small, scratchy towels. Good value for the price. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J from CA

Ok place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here 5 days. The room is clean, bed is comfortable, room only near door have smoke smell, inside is ok. ( we booked non- smoking room). The breakfast is not good quality, but at least include it. We forgot cap on bed and they keepit in lost and found she we got back to the hotel try to found it. we got it back, thanks for keep it. But before we go back, we called, they said go to try to seek for it and cLl me had, they haven't call me back, that is why we drive back for it. It is wired that my mom keep a jewelry box with two necklace inside in her suitcase. It mystery lost, we found it lost before check out. It worth a couple hundred bucks. But we didn't found it back unforturnately. Room service had two days short given supply in bathroom,one day no shampoo and condition, one day is the rug on the bathroom. I don't think I will back to stay here anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service and friendly employees

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location to Fresno State, in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great place and very affordable

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had to go to Fresno State University for a football camp and all of the surrounding hotels were full according to my friends already there. Looked up Expedia to find the closest hotel to the University at a decent price and found this amazing hotel. Only $65 to stay Saturday night while all my other friends were paying at least twice as much to stay farther away and at just as good or less conditions. Definitely recommend staying here! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glen from 94533

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. We've used this motel before when we attend our annual Church conference, held in Fresno. Nice rooms, economical, and close to restaraunts and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it's so close to the univercity. We had freshman orientation, so it was nice to be so close. The beds were comfy and overall clean. Also it's all gated so that made us feel safer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Reasonably priced, somewhat sketchy neighborhood

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, close to 7-eleven, free wi-fi.
Cons: The hotel is pretty dated. The elevator was very slow and old. On-site dining
Location: Flemings is a wonderful wine bar and restaruant a few blocks away.
The hotel was in a location close to shopping and dining. The pool was maintained and quiet. Dining on site (other than breakfast) would have been nice. Was warned that there are frequent break-ins to cars.