Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. A.E Okoronkwo

Very seren Environment

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The workers should be appreciated for their decent and polite approach. I will like to be there when next I visit Leeuwarden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
My only comment is the chamber maid leaves piles of clean linen on the floor outside the room prior to her making the bed. It should be off the floor of in plastic bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Not impressed, but depends what you go there for

Posted Apr 27, 2011
I only picked this hotel because I needed to commute somewhere around next morning. It was OK. Nothing good or bad can be said. Typical kind of "motel"-like hotel with decent services. The building is old. Rooms are clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Good night sleep is clean and tidy

Posted Jul 26, 2009 on Hotels.com
A decent place really, got a good nights sleep, comfortable bed, in a quiet area. Overall standard was really good. Not really overly helpful, the internet for example did not work, they did not offer us any place to store our bikes. A good 20min walk into the centre of town, so bear that in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Beek

prima hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2008 on Hotels.com
Hotel 2 km buiten centrum, goed te lopen. Prima hotel voor een nachtje. Goede prijs / kwaliteit verhouding. Kamer was schoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Weert

Goed - Errlijke prijs

Posted Aug 5, 2008 on Hotels.com
Prima plek... Goede prijs-prestatie verhouding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Für den Preis in ordnung

Posted Jul 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist mit Kfz gut zu erreichen, Parkplätze sind ausreichend vorhanden. Dank Gewerbegebiet am Abend sehr ruhig und man ist in 5 Minuten in der Innenstadt. Die Zimmer waren von der Grösse o.k. etwas sauberer (Leintuch) hätte es sein können. das personal war eher zurückhaltend, im Restaurant teilweise leider weniger freundlich (wohl ne genervte Aushilfe). zum Übernachten ists o.k. gibt aber besseres - auch zu diesem Preis