Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waar voor je geld

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Cons: Meer handdoeken
Hotel is wat oubollig, maar schoon en de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is zeker in orde. Uitmuntend ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms. free parking and Breakfast
Location: Iceskating, Golf
We had a double room for 2 nights. It was comfortable and spacious enough. The breakfast has a lot of choice, very nice stay and hotel. The staff is friendly and help full in every way. Also our dog was allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wim Warmanfrom Rotterdam

Verrassend leuk hotel en toffe locatie

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik had 1 van de suites. Erg leuk....wat ouderwets ingericht, maar wel stijlvol. Service is erg spontaan en netjes en klantvriendelijk. Voorzieningen zijn prima in het hotel, mooie conferentiezaal en een leuke bar, waar je bijv. live voetbal kunt kijken in het weekend op een supergroot scherm. De locatie is in een zeer natuurrijk gebied. Zeer mooi om te wandelen e.d. Kwaliteit/prijsverhouding zeker ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

toplocatie en mooi terras

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dat was maar 1 nacht en beslist tekort om een goed oordeel te hebben , maar zover was het in orde , met vriendelijke groet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andréfrom Danmark

God service og udmærket hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var ganske ok. Rent og alting virkede godt nok. Servicen var rigtig god, og nok det som er det bedste ved hotellet. Maden er gennemsnitlige, men vi var der for at sove og komme videre, ikke for madens skyld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fauconfrom france

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression, très bon accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hahefrom Canada

comme ci comme ca

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Cons: The food tends to be pricey and the service slow and sometimes sloppy.
Pleasant hotel, but our room was noisy if we opened one of the windows. The staff, both in the dining room and at the desk tend to be a bit sloppy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed overnachten

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Rustig gelegen en goed bereikbaar hotel aan de rand van Heerenveen. Een goed en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel for a short business stay. It is quite far from downtown and there is nothing to do around it, but otherwise it is perfectly fine. Also it took me a while to adjust heating correctly (with a small adjustment it was getting either too cold or too hot)