Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders Stougaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marionfrom Noorden

aanrader.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
wij hebben 1 nachtje geslapen bij Golden Tulip in Oranjewoud. Bij aankomst werden we vriendelijk te woord gestaan. Onze kamer was goed, compleet. De faciliteiten van het hotel waren goed. Zwembad met jacuzzi en indien gewenst sauna en welness mogelijkheden. De omgeving was mooi om te wandelen. Wij hebben gegeten in het hotel en dat was lekker en redelijk geprijsd. De bediening was ronduit goed. Het is een groot hotel, maar zo voelde het niet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tolle Woche

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Alles war zufriedenstellend, besonders der Service sowie die Nutzungsmöglichkeiten von Freizeitaktivitäten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jersey girlfrom Pennington, NJ

Great stay in Friesland

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for a one night stay in Friesland! This hotel is located in the woods in a very nice rural neighborhood. Room was spacious and very clean and comfortable with a good bath room. Location is very convenient to major highways. We could only stay one night so we could not enjoy the pool and other amenities offered. Only minus was lack of air conditioning in the middle of a heat wave. Very good free breakfast included in the price. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debfrom Gloucester, UK

Business trip

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful location, friendly staff. Could do with a little updating in the rooms but clean and beds and pillows very comfortable. Limited room service meals and forgot about my order so took longer and quiche is not what was expected (not set egg based) but was very nice none the less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Idafrom Yerseke

Super, alles tot in de puntjes in orde!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: De ligging, de uitstraling en de mooie tuin.
Cons: Niets te verbeteren, alles was prima in orde.
Location: Hotel ligt midden in een bosrijke omgeving met oa fiets en wandelpaden welke duidelijk zijn aangegeven.
Voor ons was het onthaasten en dat is prima gelukt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Hansen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claesfrom Sverige

Helt ok

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lummigt läge, skön atmosfär. Men en bra bit från stan. Bra service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jbfrom Danmark

skønt sted

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger midt inde i en smuk park. Dejligt løbeomgåde. Der var ingen information på engelsk på hotellet men personalet informerer gerne. Der er også et lille men et ok Spa område på hotellet. Vi vil gerne tilbringe en lang weekend der igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by På resande fotfrom runt i europa

perfekt hotell i vakker natur

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ultimat skött av gammal hotell familj