Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chioggia VE

Grazioso hotel a due passi dal centro

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Grazioso hotel a due passi dal centro e difronte alla stazione ferroviaria. L'Hotel è ben curato ed il personale molto gentile. Arrivati il giorno di Natale abbiamo pranzato nelle veranda esterna del ristorante sempre con un efficiente servizio e cordialità.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Floor Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Fabio, Thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that you had a great time in our hotel! You're more than welcome to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alainfrom France

Bien situé

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A 200 mètres de la vieille ville. Personnel très accueillant et sympathique, grande chambre propre et climatisée, très bien insonorisée Nous n'avons pas essayé le restaurant. Parking couvert payant et Wifi gratuit Rien à redire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Front office manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alain, Thank you very much for your kind words! We would love to welcome you once more in our hotel. With kidn regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C.Donathfrom Mainz

very nice staff, located downtown but quiet.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to old town, excellent breakfast and dining. Also nice cafés, bars and restaurants around the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Front office manager, Hotel Management
Dear C.Donath, Our location is indeed excellent to explore our wonderfull city full of monuments. And 2018 Leeuwarden is the cultural capital of Europe! We hope to welcome you once more as our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ganske bra hotell

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et familierom og størrelsen på rommet var bra. Hotellet er jo ikke nytt, men fungerte bra. God frokost. Stille og rolig hotell og vi hadde ikke rom ut mot en gate, noe som gjorde det rolig også om morgenen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Heel prettig hotel en betaalbaar

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We bleven één nacht en stonden versteld van de rust. Normaal zijn hotels heel gehorig en hoor je stemmen, deuren, liften, maar hier niet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Wat ontzettend fijn dat u zo lekker heeft geslapen. Zelfs een stadshotel kan heerlijk rustig zijn. Mocht u weer eens toe zijn aan een uitgeslapen weekend weg, u weet ons te vinden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeuwarden

Leuk hotel, op steenworp afstand centraal station

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Leuk, net hotel, en vooral ook echt schoon. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Wel dient vermeld te worden dat degene die een eenpersoons kamer boeken, alleen badkamer hebben, voorzien van douche. Bij tweepersoonskamers is een bad optioneel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Floor Jan, Hotel Management
Beste Irene, Hartelijk dank voor uw review en fijn dat u het zo goed heeft gehad in ons hotel. Mocht u tijdens uw volgende verblijf liever een bad hebben, kunt u dit altijd als voorkeur aangeven. Wij zullen dan samen met u op zoek gaan naar een passende oplossing. Graag tot ziens in Leeuwarden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prijs kwaliteit goed

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Dicht bij het centrum
Cons: De bar mag iets gezelliger
Location: Vlakbij het centrum tegenover het station van Leeuwarden
We hebben via Expedia geboekt, dat ging snel en alles prima verzorgd. Zo voor een weekend een prima hotel als uitvalbasis als je Leeuwarden wil bezoeken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Floor Jan, Hotel Management
Bedankt voor uw review! Goed om te horen dat u het leuk heeft gehad in onze stad. Met vriendelijke groet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by j duyfjes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com